We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$162
Hotels.comUS$162
CheapTicketsUS$162
TravelocityUS$162
Agoda.comUS$162
Orbitz.comUS$162
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
45
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room a great stay great location business trip staycation quentin bed shower cleanliness tv lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We liked this small but perfectly equipped room. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast is tasty, Coffee is great. The Hotel us located perfectly between lake and old town in the center of the city. We highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pz433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Dear citizenpz433,
Thank you for this lovely review of our hotel and for this "highly" recommendation.
You being happy about your experience with us is our utmost goal, so thank you for your feedback.
cannot wait to welcome you again soon,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

the bed was wonderful and very quite place even if i had choose street/lake view! The details in the shower (gel douche AM or gel douche PM was just a single detail but really nice).
It is the type of room that we arrive and says: woaaauw

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marinam0nteir0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Dear citizen marinam0nteir0,
When we see this type of review... We say: woaaauw!
Thank you so much for this super nice comment and we are glad you loved the little AM/PM detail!
We look forward to seeing again soon,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

+ Nice hotel, quiet (no noise from outsite and inside), perfect location, in-room technologies (with an IPad you can manage everything), no sunlight in the morning that awakes you, super price-quality ratio

- nothing to say, everything was perfect

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnnaPih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Dear AnnaPih,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are super happy that you enjoyed our location and in-room technology! We will wait for you to be back soon!
Until then, please stay safe.
Thank you again,
citizenSabrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

The hotel was really amazing. Location is perfect, the room had an amazing view, the staff was super friendly, loved the technology in the room. Would definitely go again and I recommend anyone coming to Geneva to stay here.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kikomaadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Dear Kikomaadi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great feedback with us! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can not wait to welcome you back (hopefully soon)!
Best,
citizenSabrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

The hotel looks new and trendy. It's clean. The room had abig and comfotrable bed. Good size of the room in general. Great coffee for breakfast with the option of oat milk. Easy checkin and checkout - this is top. I have never seen something like that before. I can highly recomend the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monikawittwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin Remy, Other at CitizenM Geneva Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear citizenMonikawittwer,
Thank you for this super nice review of our hotel.
We are thrilled you loved your room, your specialty coffee with oat milk & the overall check in/out process.
Receiving feedback like this really makes our day: we cannot wait to welcome you again soon.
Thank you for the recommendation,
citizenQuentin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews