We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$740
View deal
Expedia.com
US$740
View deal
StayForLong
US$1,015
US$690
View deal
SAVE US$325
PricelineUS$740
Hotels.comUS$740
getaroom.comUS$1,015
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
732
97
13
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
732
97
13
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il lago japanese restaurant luxury hotel hotel is beautiful mont blanc wonderful stay top floor the location is perfect view of the lake izumi spa fs concierge hammam comfort jet swiss
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

From start to finish the most outstanding service I have received from ANY Luxury hotel around the globe. Four Seasons des Berges Geneva, are head and shoulders above the rest. The staff are trained to a World Leading standard AAA,
The attentional to detail is in a class of its own, the Bell team require a huge applaud for luxury service and creative innovation, thank you, we had played chess one evening in the stunning hotel lobby, the following day we found a bespoke made mille feuille in our suite, Seb and Morgan had instructed the head party chef to create this for us. Totally blown away!
The Mont Blanc Spa is beautiful, with an extensive treatment menu.
The gym and pool are incredibly well equipped and phenomenally designed, we spent the evening enjoying the pool, the hotel was at 30 % occupancy due to covid, therefore we had the pool area to ourselves.
Quite honestly my cheekbones are pained from the smile left on my face, what a memorable stay. I will return in 2021 without doubt.

Room tip: Lake view room
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KORdays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Marmorat, Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear KORdays,

Greetings from the Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues and thank you for sharing your review with us.

We are thrilled to learn you had a pleasant experience and our bellmen team surprised you with a chess delight. Please rest assured your words will be shared with Seb, Morgan and our pastry team.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in Geneva.

With our best regards,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

What a blast oysters, scallops, caviar in the winter terrasse of the bar @ Four Seasons Les Bergues! Many thanks to the adorable Director F&B Mr. Moury we had a blast! Service, smiles (even with a mask), perfect setting!!! AAAAA for the staff the quality, the kindness and the setting! Bravo
Amazing room from A to Z perfect!
Theres only one Four Seasons Hotel Les Bergues and its a delight!!! Bravo

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LOMTHEME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Marmorat, Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear Lomtheme,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to learn you had a delightful experience at our Winter Terrace and have been welcome by our Director of Food and Beverage, Mr. Moury.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues and are wishing you a wonderful new year 2021!

Warmly,
Four Seasons Geneva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

The level of service provided by all employees, from valet parkers, housekeepers, receptionists, concierges, waiters, gym instructors, spa personnel, bartenders, to all the management staff, is outstanding. It is clear that an excellent leadership is reflected throughout all levels of staff. I can comfortably say that Les Bergues is the best hotel worldwide I have ever stayed in. All team members over all service departments do their utmost to make sure that the guests are happy and are willing to improve any misfortunes or errors, which may occur. The team members are consistent in remembering my preferences, such as favourite cocktail, beverage and food preference. I jokingly once said that the staff knows me even better than my husband (when one of the staff members had organised special delivery of my favorite chocolate and tea as a gift)! The hotel is very successful in creating a feeling of being at home, treated with care and extra attention. Professionalism and care at the highest level any hotel guest can ask for. Even during these trying times with pandemic restrictions the hotel has managed to outperform in all aspects. My congratulations to the management!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank akumlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Marmorat, Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Thank you very much dear Mrs. Akumlin for sharing your review during your stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel des Bergues and learning more about you and tea and chocolate preferences.

It is always a great pleasure to have you back in your Swiss home.

Warmly,
Four Seasons Geneva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

Excellent property !! Just loved the experience and exceptional service. The Mont Blanc suite was simply outstanding. The hotel is Centrally located with breathtaking views of the Mont Blanc. Even the spa section was well made .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PoojaAbbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Marmorat, Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear PoojaAbbot,

Thank you very much for your kind review. What a pleasure to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the Mont Blanc suite.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in Geneva.

Warmly,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of GVA, right by the lake and offers nice views.

The hotel is beautiful, charming and has the „grand hotel“ atmosphere.

The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Unfortunately we did not have the chance to check the spa area.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 475anassb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fanny Marmorat, Marketing at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2020

Dear 475anassb,

Thank you very much for your kind message.

We are delighted to learn you had a pleasant stay at the Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues and are looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home and offering our a Spa Mont-Blanc tour.

Warmly,
Four Seasons Geneva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews