We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$777
View deal
Expedia.com
US$776
View deal
FourSeasons.com
US$993
US$768
View deal
Hotels.comUS$776
PricelineUS$777
ZenHotels.comUS$993
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
735
97
13
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
735
97
13
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il lago japanese restaurant luxury hotel hotel is beautiful mont blanc wonderful stay top floor the location is perfect view of the lake izumi spa fs concierge hammam comfort jet swiss
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Excellent experience. My stay was very brief but I used room service, fitness center and of course the room. all was luxurious, clean, comfortable. I look forward to visiting again and staying longer. Thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank dianewehner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsHoteldesB, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Dear Dianewehner,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Four Seasons.

Warmly,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

I’ve always heard or read such incredible reviews about the Four Seasons hotels that I think my expectations were very high. However all in all it was a good experience. The staff is exceptionally professional, the spa was excellent and the gym is well equipped. However I did find that my bathroom was quite outdated with patches of enamel missing in the bathtub. The shower curtain was dirty at the bottom probably from having been used for quite sometime, and there was an excessive smell of bleach in the bathroom. Also, I did find it quite odd that there would be a bathtub rather than a shower.
The room also had a fainted smell of mold.
The room service was quite good and again, the staff made all the difference.
The food experience at this facility is worth the trip.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Annobon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsHoteldesB, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Dear Annobon1,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are deeply sorry to hear your experience with us was not up to your expectations and would like to learn more about it.

Indeed we truly believe we can provide you with better service and if you would like to share more details about your recent stay with us, I will be personally delighted to speak with you about it either by phone +41 22 908 70 04 or by e-mail martin.rhomberg@fourseasons.com

We naturally remain at your entire disposal should you require any further assistance.

With my warmest regards,

Martin Rhomberg
General Manager and Regional Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

It is all about people. Yes, the hotel is unbelievable, the location really great. But they way the staff treats you from the moment you enter this place is exceptional. You feel home from the first moment, actually better than home. Luxary in many dimensions.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Herwig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsHoteldesB, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2019

Dear Mr. Herwig S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive words with us. It was a real pleasure having you with us and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Warmly,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

It was amazing experience and the staff were so friendly . I am so happy with the hotel and the facilities. I can say that I can give the 5 stars no doubt of that all all . Well done guys and see you again for sure

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Alshamariy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsHoteldesB, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Alshamariy,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback.

We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Kindly,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Hotel of excellence in all aspects. The interior design and lobby atmosphere are outstanding with a historic story . the SPA is the things you need to try
location is great for business or leisure
service and facilities are superb

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank bsibai2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsHoteldesB, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear bsibai2019,

We are delighted to learn the lobby atmosphere and the Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues history pleased you. There are few things we know to feel better than a treatment at our Spa Mont-Blanc after your business meetings.

Warmest regards,
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews