We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Ristoro le Terme Di San Galigano
Ranked #60 of 888 Restaurants in Perugia
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

This was the best restaurant of our two week trip! The owner is delightful and the fish amazing! The atmosphere was in a 13th century church and a good wine selection. I would highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ACLangford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

We have been delighted with the most extraordinary dinner and sumptuous service. The food was amazing. The service second to none. When in Perugia you would be doing yourselves a disservice not to experience this historical and authentic restaurant. Amazing.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nomad641990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The place is very beautiful a good atmosphere, the waitress told about the historical importance of this building in Perugia’s history. But the food is not so good, tasteless! :(

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

If you want a true taste of Umbria, try this restaurant. We had a wonderful meal and experience here with grand wine and tastes of many antipasti and pasta. Our tour has a special evening here which will be a highlight of our time in Italy! Manga, mamas!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Judi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We were treated to a seven-course dinner at this wonderful restaurant. Our chef did an excellent job describing each course and after the explanation, she delivered on her promise of "an evening to remember!" All courses were equally enjoyable and delicious. She complemented each course with the appropriate wine and we had three finishing touches of Italian pastries for dessert. All of our guests "waddled" back to our transportation to the hotel. I would return to this restaurant again if ever in the area.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ade1040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristoro le Terme Di San Galigano also viewed

Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 
Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 
Perugia, Province of Perugia
Perugia, Province of Perugia
 

Been to Ristoro le Terme Di San Galigano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing