We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A view to take your breath away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Assisi, Province of Perugia, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A view to take your breath away!”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is an apartment full of character, comfortable and with a stupendous view from the balcony. Sitting out there with a cold beer or a glass of wine is balm to the soul. We had travel difficulties due to industrial action and Stefano was most helpful in letting us stay for an extra night to compensate for our delayed arrival. He also directed us to an excellent local restaurant. In fact we discovered three within a few minutes walk, all providing good local food at reasonable prices. The location of the apartment is perfect, away from the crowds of the lower city, and ideally located as a base for exploring the beautiful and historic towns of Umbria.
Ciao Stefano, and Grazie Mille.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
William V...
1 review
“First visit to Assisi”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were delighted to find a spacious, traditional apartment, spotlessly clean and well-equipped. We certainly had the best of both worlds: magnificent views of nearby wooded mountains from the balcony, and yet the city centre, with all amenities - bars, restaurants, gift shops etc - was just a few minutes' walk away.
This was our first visit to Assisi, and here we were ideally placed for following in the footsteps of St. Francis and St. Clare

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Grazie!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradnjayn...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Relaxation steeped in history”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The perfect location on the hillside over looking the mountains. The apartment is central to restaurants, cafes, bars and tourist attractions. Even the main attractions at the other end of the village are only a 15 minute walk away. Peace and tranquility.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
“Perfetto”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I spent a week in this beautifully situated apartment. Everything was as described. The apartment was quiet. We slept with the windows open and woke to the sounds of birds. View from balcony is breath-taking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing