We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$144
getaroom.comUS$190
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,071)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
564
343
133
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
564
343
133
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful view comfortable room valley views basilica beatrice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2020

Went here in May of 2019. I had read the reviews on Tripadvisor, and I was hoping for
the best. Spend the money and get a room with a patio and a view. The view of
the valley from the patio with a great glass of Chianti was the highlight of our
trip.
Jim Huffman
Austin, Texas

Room tip: I believe we were in room #410 or 411. Make sure to get a room with a view.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

Photo of the view from my room. Both the room and bathroom are roomy and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious breakfast! Easy walk to shops and the Basilica of Francesco. I highly recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank PaulineATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Very conveniently located. Only 5 minutes to the Basilica and town bus station. Rooms in the annex where we stayed were basic but were clean and did not lack in anything. The view from the room was stunning. The reception staff included all sorts; Beatrice who checked us in was extremely helpful and service oriented. We stayed two nights but there was no daily housekeeping.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Omusubi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

We had 3 rooms here and each were wonderful! Views were beautiful and service exceptional. Would definitely use this hotel in the future! Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. Location fit our needs perfectly.

Room tip: Great room and wonderful breakfast.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcbwelcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

Good location, very friendly staff, comfortable room and from the bar you can have Umbria valley in your palm. And most importantly - the hotel does not interfere, on the contrary, helps to feel Assisi aura.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vytis2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews