We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$87
Hotels.com
eDreams
Agoda.comUS$87
Destinia.com
Priceline
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
155
61
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
155
61
10
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

We hired a tour guide and van for the day and went off to taste wine and lunch at this Vinci family establishment. To see the owners so proud of their food and wine was wonderful. We were not rushed and enjoyed chatting to the owners while taking in the view over Tuscany.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 969robj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019

We came across this by accident and did not want to leave. The staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. The Dinner they serve every night at 8pm consisted of a variety of options. It was so good we stayed another night. And the price was amazing. Their own wine was very good. The rooms were very nice and clean. Beds comfortable. We miss you. One of the best places we stayed in while in Italy.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

18 of us stayed here for 3 days in December and we had a great time, the meal provided on Saturday night was fantastic and they catered for our party's dietary issues with no problems at all. We took over the Casarale Leonardo and so had the big kitchen which meant we had our own space too.

Room tip: If you have a group ask for the Leonardo building, upstairs has fabulous views
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Not wanting to repeat the scenario of every other married couple we know, we opted for a non-traditional wedding. The idea for the reception was to hold it in Tuscany, Italy. After many hours spent searching online for the right venue, we came across this one. What followed was a recon visit in August and then our wedding in September 2017. Both times the service, culture, and food were beyond what we had hoped for. Located among vineyards this was the ideal place for us; colourful with a very distinct Tuscan character. The family owning the establishment helped us prepare everything for our wedding reception (menu, venue, decorations, flowers even including the bridal bouquet, wedding cake etc.). Their efforts were indispensable - they provided us with everything we asked for. The food is sourced locally and is top quality - best Italian dishes we and each of our 15 guests had so far. We can only recommend paying them a visit and trying what they have to offer. With our deepest gratitude, Ania and Przemek (Mike) from Poland.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Przemyslaw Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed over here by chance and we were treated like royalty, what an amazing family and place. Highly recommended and forever grateful. We were also fortunate enough to have come during a festival and the hosts sent us on our way with the finest bottle of chiate ever

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gaving144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews