We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Historic Apartment on Main Siena street”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the living room and from the kitchen
View from the living room and from the kitchen
Entrance of the building
The tower, from the main street. The front door is on the right
That's me, Andrea :)
Aerial view
Aerial view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Siena, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JuneauLad...
Juneau, Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Historic Apartment on Main Siena street”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The apartment was gorgeous and had a beautiful view of a church tower. The kind of place that you travel half way around the world for! The host, Andrea, was attentive and thoughtful stocked a few welcome items (juice, yogurt, wine) for your arrival.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safari776...
1 review
“Excellent residence, Excellent host, Excellent location”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

If I have to use one word to describe this apartment, it will be "Excellent"
Warm welcome from the owner, fantastic location, elegant interior with all its historical charm, quietness... Unforgettable stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jemcomeau
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Host - Awesome Stay!”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Andrea is a generous & thoughtful host, and was always available to answer any questions we had about the surrounding area (so patient!). His home was the perfect place for our stay in Siena - it is beautiful and in a perfect location. My two adult daughters and I stayed three nights and loved everything about Andrea’s home - to the point we dined in our last evening (picked up salad items at the nearby grocer) just to enjoy this beautifully appointed home with incredible views. Thank you Andrea ... Siena topped our list of the many cities we visited during our stay in Italy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mathemati...
Winthrop, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“This was a perfect place to stay in the heart of Siena.”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Andrea was the perfect host, the apartment was immaculate and convenient to Siena sites. We could not have chosen a better place for our visit to Siena and Tuscany. When we arrived after a long day of traveling, Andrea had provided bottled water, orange juice, milk and yogurt. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable and it also had the most breathtaking view of the city. The elevator was very handy for transporting our luggage. Andrea also provided us with recommendations for restaurants which were excellent choices. When we come back to Siena, this is where we will stay. This apartment has our highest recommendation.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flora0258
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved our stay in Siena! The apartment was in a great location with excellent facilities. We absulovex it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing