We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$122
US$99
View deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Expedia.comUS$99
Orbitz.comUS$99
PricelineUS$122
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
120
137
36
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
137
36
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019

It was a small little hotel a short walk to the town, but the owners were charming and the Nono (grandpa) who sat in the lobby all day and greeted guests with a big smile and a Buon Guorno was just so sweet. Our room faced the road and we kept our doors open at night, so were greeted to the sounds of animals (a donkey even) and locals chatting in the street as we woke in the morning. It was wonderful!

Room tip: Get a room facing the street and enjoy the local sounds in the morning
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dis-spirited
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We were there during a weekend in San Gimignano and this restaurant was very close to the place we were staying in. Food was good but actually I was expecting a bit more since the reviews were on average very good. The service was great but quality of food compared to the price could be better.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Compass313877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0teldag, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante da Graziano, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for your review.
Yours sincerely
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

We were only here for one night, as part of a road trip. This is a small family owned hotel, but also stylish, well decorated very clean and very friendly. Our room was lovely, with a large, tiled balcony, at the front of the hotel with views of distant hills. The scent of jasmine wafted into the room from the gardens outside. Breakfast was very good (on a terrace at the back of the hotel) and we had a very good (and very reasonably priced) dinner in the hotel restaurant, with some delicious local wine. There is parking outside the hotel, but it is very busy and pot luck if you find a space (we were lucky). Its a 10-minute walk into the centre. We'd like to stay for longer next time!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0teldag, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante da Graziano, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for your beautiful review....we hope to see you for longer next time.
Yours sincerely
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Found this gem thanks to 'Il Colombaio' family.. we were desperately looking for a room during an Italian 'Bank Holiday' weekend, at first it seemed a last minute choice... but we found an amazing place run by great people!
First of all the location: 5 MINS from San Gimignano city centre...
The hotel: is fresh and clean, our room was nice and big.
Free Parking space available!!
Last but not least: GLUTEN FREE FRIENDLY !!!
Thank you again!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 071gr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0teldag, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante da Graziano, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for the beautiful review ....we are very very happy that you like our hote !!!
Yours sincerely
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We spent one night in this family owned hotel while traveling by car in Tuscany. Da Graziano is located only five minutes on foot from San Gimignano's historical center. Around the hotel there are many public parking possibilities, we got there on a Monday afternoon and we had no problem finding a spot close to the hotel.
Simple, nice room with balcony; fair bathroom. Breakfast included in the room rate was okay.
All in all great value for your money and I would recommend this accommodation for a short stay in San Gimignano.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Caius_Iulius_Caesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H0teldag, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante da Graziano, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you for the nice review.
Yours sincerely
claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews