We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$172
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$201
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pisa Tower(Pisa)
US$117
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Pisa(Pisa)
US$122
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
6
31
49
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
31
49
39
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Unfortunately this is the first time you feel the need to write such a negative review about a hotel that I have been not only and primarily for approaches but mainly for the rudeness of the owners' - officials
....not any knowledge of English but not also any effort servicing and not any interesting for their clients to try to communicate
Rudeness and bad tune voice
bad STYLE officials

the building very old but very clean ...

i suppose your emotions in a hotel is one of the most important
they made us feel undesirable although we had paid to stay of course :)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

All the basics you need, clean bathrooms and nice staff. If you want luxury this isn't it but it's absolutely perfect otherwise. Location is also fantastic. Walked from airport easily and a stone's throw from the tower and drinking spots.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank megan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night and now covered in more an 30 mosquito bites. It's Infested with them. I didn't see another mosquito in Pisa except for the hotel room! The bathroom drains had a strong odour and had to constantly run water in sink, bidet and shower to stop this. Surely staff as reported in other reviews. Avoid!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank crbartlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

If you are in Pisa and this is the only Hotel available the simply sleep in the park - I am unaware of the libel laws in Italy but at the risk of attracting their attention I would say that the owner of this Hotel should be avoided at all costs!
Despite a confirmed booking he immediately tried to swindle me out of more money and refused to accept that I had an agreed booking with quoted charges. We ended up in another Hotel!

Room Tip: Didn't get that far, unable to comment.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ChrisBrown524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We arrived by car to the Hotel. We weren't aware of the ZTL - zones in the area so when we asked the man who stood in the counter it was really difficult to describe our situation about parking. I know we are in Italy and there is a lack of english, but I think that if you have a hotel in one of the most touristic places in Italy, you should be able to know some English. We tried to explain to him that we need parking for our car, and he did not understand. We also tried to explain to him that we need our license plate number to be registred to the authorities so we dont need to pay the fines for entering Pisa. He did not understand this either.

We waited for the next morning - and the woman there did not speak english either. So she gave us an email adress to send our request. We have sent the request twice and we still havent recieve an answer. We will never stay here again, a waste of money and lack of service.

Room Tip: Dont come here if you have a car.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feeedyourmind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews