We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
27
104
106
44
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
104
106
44
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews primavera minute walk no lift hotel is situated night stay cathedral desk taxi luggage train
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Came to pisa for 2 nights , chose this hotel as I wanted to be near the Centre and needed a family room . Location is very convenient but rooms & bathroom very outdated . Staff very friendly & pleasant , also we stayed on the 3rd floor and there’s no lift .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dolcevita_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Good location is this hotels' biggest advantage, the price second - the rest is mediocre at best. The room could use more cleaning and the mattress was much too soft for my taste. If you're travelling on a budget this place will do, otherwise go somewhere else.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Krzysiek82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

It's not a fancy hotel, but you get a great location and a good room.
The staff we really nice and we enjoyed our stay in Pisa very much.
We stayed only one night and we had a good experience.
The hotel got full by the end of the day.
Is very convenient and useful that the have parking space for the people that arrive by car.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carmen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent little hotel uni a very handy location to airport and the main attractions. Pisa has more offer than just the leaning tower and I would recommend a 3 night stay. Good food and reasonably priced. Hotel is fairly basic but has all you need and kept very clean and very helpful staff who also speak English. Sorted a taxi to airport next morning and was there within 5 minutes..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kieran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated at a 10 minute walk from the leaning tower and the city centre. Rooms were clean and fairly spacious, staff was friendly. The beds were a bit hard but acceptable. Fine place to stay for a one night visit to Pisa.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JeroenC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews