We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$76
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$81
US$69
View deal
SAVE US$12
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
getaroom.comUS$81
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
174
343
208
59
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
343
208
59
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel bus route leaning tower motorway maps francesco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2020

I have been qurantine at this hotel since 26th march to 5th june, hotel service was to good ,Nice food,nice room and the most important thing is hotel staff are to good ,always eager to help, i just say thanks to you and good luck

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Rayanpayel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2020

I stayed there as i have to complete the qurantine period from march 27 to june 05.Nice food,nice room and the most important thing is some nice staff.All the staff are smily,always eager to help.Thanks

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Praniz1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2020

My rooms got booked via my company costa and i stayed for 60 night during the pendamic corona .check-in experience was good and the room décor was great very big room and large bathrooms .
My experience at the b@b hotel pesa was hands down the best hotel experience we have ever had! The hotel is no doubt beautiful but it was the level of customer service that blew our minds. With such a big group of colleagues staying together, every one of us left feeling well cared for like we were visiting our family. The hosts and staff treated everyone with such kindness and grace.
Mg review will be incomplete if i will miss the best part of it the staff members .at the front desk Dora and Francesco was amizg .. Always greet us with a smile and ready to listen to our issues every day..i saw them working every day .thanks to your both.
As i m indian i love food form my country chef giving his best by providing us indain food .i enjoyed it much ...it was more then what we want form a italian chef cook indain food for us want to give 10 out of 10 to chef for his food ...
This what makes this hotel one of the best places to stay. Thank you so very much to the excellent staff to their dedication to genuinely caring for all of us. We are so grateful for your hospitality!!!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank anusuyat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Thank God we stayed in this hotel for one night. A hotel with micro rooms. Very ordinary buffet breakfast and very impatient, rude reception staff especially the man who was in the reception in the morning of 16/10. A very bitter experience. Not at all recommended.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank BonVoyageA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Pisa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Dear guest, we carefully read your feedback that we have shared internally. Thanks for letting us know about the inconvenience and we thank you for sharing your experience. Kind regards
Roberta
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

We have stayed here 5 times as we travel to and from Rome. Consitently very good value and impressed for what a nice hotel this is. The breakfast is good, the rooms well appointed. Lovely bathroom and tub to soak after a long day.

There is a restaurant next and then a great coffee shop and bio store right behind and other resturants all within a short walk. The leaning tower is not far away by bus or car and worth a visit if you have not visited before

Please visitors; the family that runs this hotel works hard to keep this place nice. Don't smoke in the room or trash the place. Your bad behavior reflects on the country you come from. Not only here but wherever you go and or come from when you get off that bus or pull up in your car. Keep it nice as it was your place. We try to.

Room tip: upper floor are best but all the rooms we have stayed in are very nice
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank intltravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at B&B Hotel Pisa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear guest,
thank you for this nice review! We're glad to know that you appreciated the advantageous quality/price ratio, our breakfast buffet no limits, the room and all its amenities, like free WiFi, Smart TV and Chromecast, the strategic location of the structure, from which you can reach the Pisa center by public transport and your valuable suggestions for future guests!
We hope to have you back as our guest soon.

Regards,
Eva - B&B Hotels Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews