We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
0
15
13
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
15
13
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We were "welcomed" by the most unpleasant person at the reception, the room was clean itself , but the bathroom was full of fungus. The maid is not even knocking on the door before she comes in to clean the room. Location is good, but don't get fooled by that.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank peri28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The location is pretty near to the Pisa Centrale station and a short stride would take you to the hotel premises. From there , take a nap, get refreshed and take a walk along the lovely streets of Pisa and visit the wonder- Leaning tower of Pisa. The lovely white marble building on the lime green grass background are picture perfect for sure.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sitegorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

If every Hotel in Pisa is full, then sleep in the park! On arrival this most unhelpful man tried to ask for more money for an previously booked room, price agreed, and then said that he didn't have rooms once I asked him if I could inspect the rooms. Unless you want to be let down at the very last moment and suffer a long argument with no possible good outcome then avoid this Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank ChrisBrown524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed just one night... It was all we were looking for. Arriving by train just a 15minute walk to the hotel and enough restaurants around to have a meal. Walking 5min te the tower of pisa this is a great location! Price (45€ + toerist tax) is cheap for Italy. We were lucky to have found this place on Trivago!

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BVBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located to the Campo dei Miracoli and other attractions. About a 15 minute walk from the train station. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean but basic. It was over priced.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jim_Sarasota_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews