We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
142
409
137
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
409
137
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall modern hotel booked this hotel would stay here again hotel restaurant free wifi receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel for a congress, the reception was very nice, the coffee break was full of fresh pastries and snacks, it was well sign posted on the road. It is very bright. It is very quiet, and around there are lovely fields. Nearby there's a big store where you can buy shoes and clothes if you need them last minute, so just in case...

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dublinswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Adjacent to the main rail station and a 10 minute taxi into Livorno centre, this hotel is ideal. Whilst the time into the centre is an addition to your day, away from the pandemonium of the city traffic is a welcome break. Rooms are a fair size and a filling continental breakfast awaits.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank PatOC1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel mid December 2017?with some family members.

The hotel was really nice and modern. Our room was exactly what we needed and I particularly liked the bathroom. The room was very clean and staff worked hard to refresh it for us the next day. The only negative that springs to mind is how warm the hotel was.

Unfortunately we did not get a chance to try out the hotel restaurant.

I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank gabstar73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

PROS
Check-in and check-out - fast and efficient
General cleanness - everything ok regarding this matter
Towels in the bathroom - large, the way I like them
View from thru window of the bedroom - nice view, considering is a tall building
Breakfast - very decent

CONS
Shower water temperature - not very stable

DO I WILL RETURN?
can happen

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

It's a modern business hotel a bit far from the center of the town but its really convinient if you go with the car. We really enjoyed our stay there. Nice, clean room. Modern, clean bathroom. Very good breakfast with plenty of choices. The receptionists were friendly and kind. We recommend it for sure

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liberty88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews