We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like a second home, wonderful place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OCkharma
Los Angeles
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Feels like a second home, wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located, wonderful owner and agency to work with. The well laid out, spacious apartment is a five minute walk to the train station and a leisurely ten minute stroll to the crowded city center. We enjoyed meeting with Anna, the owner, as she provided an insighter guide to the bistros and shopping areas. Importantly, I have come to realize why working with Lisa at Italy Perfect made for a seamless stay. The company inspects each apt that are listed and deals directly (instead of the owners) with the prospective renters. That's the difference between companies like Italy Perfect and unnamed companies that serve as an aggregator for owners to list their rentals. Highly recommend this apt and agency and would go the same route on the next visit to Florence, which the wife already wants to go back to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like living in your own apartment
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your review, please visit us again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margo1185
Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A true gem”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this gem in Florence!
We loved the Enzo apartment! It was perfect...<10 minute walk from the train station and within an easy walk to all of the main attractions in Florence. The apartment is lovely and stocked very well. WE felt as though we were staying in a friend's home, not a rental. The private backyard is a haven after a busy day of sight seeing. The neighborhood looks a bit gritty but we felt perfectly safe walking at all hours. There were many restaurants and stores nearby. We stayed 10 days in October and could have stayed 10 more! You will love it!

We highly recommend Italy Perfect..Their descriptions of the apartments are spot on..Their information is extremely helpful.from the ins and outs of train travel to where to book local tours..we used the recommended tour wholesaler Viatour and had four wonderful and unique tours while in Florence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was quiet and serene even though it is on a busy street. It feels like coming home at the end of the day.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a pleasure to work with you and we are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again. The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BriKatWho...
Tacoma, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“What an incredible value!!!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We greatly enjoyed this haven in Florence! A/C, a large bed, nice closet space, a clothes washer, close proximity to the train station, and an absolutely wonderful owner! We particularly enjoyed having the many windows opening onto the garden area. It gives such a sense of space and calm. We would recommend the Firenze Pass and a wonderful guide named Alessandra whom we found through Doumina at "the enthusiastic traveler."

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review! So glad you enjoyed this special place and your stay in Florence. The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447490848
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing