We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Anna's
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$128
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Brunelleschi(Florence)
US$464
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$424
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silla(Florence)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel David(Florence)
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$526
US$376
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orcagna Hotel(Florence)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Roma(Florence)
US$258
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lungarno(Florence)
US$745
US$712
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
39
66
24
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
66
24
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno lifttrain stationflights of stairsother hotelsnice hotelreceptionfridgetaxi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Staff are very friendly and helpful, hotel is located inside the historical town centre. Extremely good breakfast. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Dog friendly structure. Parking opposite is possible but the garage is small so best to book before. 5 mn walk from station ( which is one of the nicest stations I have ever seen). The rooms are on second floor without a lift as most of the buildings in the historic town centre. We would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank VanessaYvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016 via mobile

A little gem hidden in the streets of Florence, literally 3 mins away on foot from Santa Maria Novella train station. Needless to say that the city centre with all its monuments is just a breath away.
I arrived at 11.50, about 2 hours before the 14.30 check in time. But my room was ready and sparkling!
What captured my eye, in order to book this hotel were its rooms in online photos. And I was right. The photos did tell the truth: a comfortable room decorated finely with a spacious and a so relaxing mattress that the next morning I felt revived, especially when I realised that there was a warm bathroom waiting for me. Note that outside was really cold. The bathroom, including the shower and the WC, and I must say this: SPOTLESS, all shiny and spotlessly clean!!
Then..the breakfast: European with freshly notes of pastries and bread, along with the basic marmalade and honey, with boiled eggs, sweet pastries...fantastic
And I left the best for last/ the employees, from the maids, to the receptionists, to the breakfast staff: all professional but above all, friendly, smiley and polite!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Anthi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Pros:-
1. Very near to train station , walking distance to attractions and plenty of restaurants around
2. Big clean room
3. Reasonable selection of breakfast but limited tables.

Cons:-
1. No signature at the entrance and no staircase as we had to moved out luggage up to upper floors only realized that the reception is at G floor.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The hotel is very close by to the railway station, literally five minutes walk.
Everything that you could wish to see is nearby including some very nice restaurants. The room was very clean and nicely appointed in a building of charm and character. Most of all though, I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1  Thank 440leaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015

Hotel Anna is only a 5 minute walk from the station. Easy walk to the market and centralFlorence. You have to go up 2 flights with no lift but this was not a problem for us. Breakfast is downstairs and is a very nice continental buffet selection. Room was clean and warm and serviced daily. Would recommend for a comfortable budget stay.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jagalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews