We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
911
497
92
36
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
497
92
36
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboboli gardenspitti palacerooftop terraceponte vecchiogreat locationsmall elevatorthird floorthe hotel staffyour luggagefamily roomexploring florencewonderful hotelgelatoreception areajunior suitehotel is situatedroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Rooms and staff are amazing. Clean and comfy. The restaurant alone should be a reason to stay here. Make reservations for the 360° view, our waitress was amazing, Linda, she was very funny and nice and helpful with selections. Pay for the breakfast as you get to sit on the roof top terrace with nice views, just be aware of the pigeons that attack your food when you leave your plate unattended. 100% recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Karina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

the hotel was really comfortable for us. it exceeds our expectations. it is very close to every where. Breakfast was really good, there were many kinds to have your breakfast. The staff were really helpful and kind.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jbidbiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Tuscany is always a good place to be! This time we decided to stay in Florence for one night and we found this lovely hotel. The position is excellent and the hotel itself very nice. Clean room, friendly staff and a breakfast soooooo good!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roberta73p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in Florence for four nights and it was fantastic. It's super close to all the sights but is an oasis of calm once you enter its doors. Make sure you have a drink at the rooftop bar it's so relaxing and charming. The staff are all very friendly and you would be a fool not to stay here. Thanks for such an amazing stay! I always forget to post trip advisor reviews but I'm doing this from an airport as it was such a brill hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank zoe22345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

The hotel far exceeded our expectations. We stayed for 4 days and we would definitely stay there again. Great location. I was expecting a dark and small room but its bright airy, modern and spacious. The front desk people are all extremely helpful, they go out of their way to help out. We asked for recommendations for restaurants, tours and if you need a packed breakfast for an early morning tour they make sure its ready, and plentiful.

Room Tip: Higher floor for more light.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lalita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews