We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A must do when in Tuscany/Florence

An absolute must do while in Florence/Tuscany region. Our guide was professional, drove safely and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
KaitlynLella
via mobile
The BEST touring EVER!!!!On the fifth day

We were only going to take a tour for one day. We had such a WONDERFUL day with Beki and Tessa that... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
chery2428
,
Arlington, Texas
Read all 105 reviews
  
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
104
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private driver friendly driver touring tuscany day tour beautiful vineyard florence airport leaning tower of pisa greve in chianti amazing experience wine country piazza michelangelo tuscan countryside great tour gelato van winery wineries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

I would highly recommend Belitaly Tours & Limo to everyone searching for premium transport services with great reliability, service levels and fair pricing in the Tuscany area! They helped us for our wedding in September 2021 by organizing several transports for our guests between Florence Airport and Asciano. All drivers were very polite, professional and spoke English fluently. My wife and I as well as all our guests were very happy - thanks a lot for the great service Belitaly Tours & Limo!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank afitzka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

Highlight of our trip to Florence! We found Beki’s company on TripAdvisor. Beki was extremely communicative. He customized the Chianti wine tour for us to include San Gimignano. He picked us up at our hotel on time in a nice, clean and comfortable car with air conditioning.

Beki organized our winery visits to Tenuta Torciano and Casa Emma. He included a stop over in San Donato to show us a lovely hilltop village. On our way back to our hotel, he stopped in Piazza Michaelangelo to see Florence from the top of a hill. He took photos of us to help memorialize this trip. Beki is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He’s born and raised in Florence and provided good information on its history and culture. We greatly appreciated the fact that Beki shared that he was vaccinated and kept his mask on in the car to ensure our safety. We would highly recommend Beki and his car service.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 786gailc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

Belitaly Tours was perfect for our day trip to Cinque Terre. Beki was punctual, knowledgeable and a great resource for my mother and I while we visited Florence. Beki gave us tips and recommendations. He also called ahead to a restaurant and made the reservation for us so when we got to Cinque Terre we would have lunch with the best views of the Mediterranean! I highly recommend Belitaly Tours.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank alissapass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

My wife and I planned three days with Beki - touring the Bolgheri wine region, Chianti wine region, and a transfer from Florence to Milan. We found him very professional, dependable, thoughtful, friendly and knowledgeable. He was very responsive during the planning process and always on time for pickups.

He grew up in Florence and knows all the surrounding regions very well. When an winery we booked ourselves fell through last minute due to a COVID related closure, Beki was able to find and reserve a couple of very comparable replacements the same day. Which even our hotel concierge wasn’t able to do. Overall, Beki, custom built a balanced itinerary for us mixing in wineries, sights and history. Just like we wanted.

Also to note in this Covid era - Beki drives very clean high quality, comfortable cars/vans (Mercedes). He is vaccinated and looks after his passengers’ comfort and safety. He is a very good/careful driver which is a plus for Italy’s twisty, curvy roads. We give Beki and Belitaly solid 5-stars. Until next time!

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank navin_rxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

Our absolute favorite part of the trip - Beki was WONDERFUL, incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. We only had 1 day in Cinque Terre and he gave us recommendations on how to maximize what we got to see and experience while there. He was very professional and the car was extremely clean and comfortable. 100% recommend hiring Beki for private transportation or excursion!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank 916lafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews