We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

Zushi Firenze Japanese Restaurants
Ranked #640 of 3,068 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Santa Maria Novella
Description: Japanese Restaurant-Take Out-Delivery service.
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Modern sushi restaurant with excellent food. Sushi and sashimi are what you expect and are not subject to a sophistication process as is becoming the habit now. Value for money for sure.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank CriticallyMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (560)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 560 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We choose this place because it was close to our hotel.The service was good, sushi was average, the desserts was frozen products and not made fresh. I was not impressed by the food at all. The interior was cool and different but stylish.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Picasso78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I am vegetarian and this sushi was AMAZING so fresh and delicious this needs to come to Australia! YUM - want to recommend to anyone going to a city with this place haha

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank BackPacker530621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Good place for shushi/sashimi lovers, raw fish bigné must try!
Menu has a good variety beside Japanese dishes.
The sushi stuffed with rice and cheese cream (Philadelphia) can hurt your taste, I would not order next time :)

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Carlo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We were traveling Florence, when we noticed this nice modern restaurant that intrigued us , so the same evening we went to eat without reservation.
They made us sit in the white area , felt like i was in an aquarium , the chairs had the aide ( who had invented it , It was a genius !) .. the menu was very extensive , we were hard-pressed to choose, luckily the Miss Pamela (our waitress) was kind enough to advice us ... the dishes were all good and the fish was very fresh although it was at the and of the evening ... We enjoyed our dinner , we were very good AS IT WAS ALL PERFECT , and i must congratulate Pamela who has had so much patience with us that we didn't speak Italian, but still managed to unfold perfectly and to make as feel great! Keep it up !

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sle0nida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zushi Firenze Japanese Restaurants also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Zushi Firenze Japanese Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing