We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
45
91
60
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
91
60
42
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Only stayed one night but found staff very pleasant, room comfortable and good breakfast including granita. Free parking in street outside, walking distance to Ortygia. Room 101! behind reception on ground floor could be a bit noisy and had frosted window but not a problem.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Upon arrival, I was unlucky and needed medical assistance, and the receptionist was so kind, helpful and reacted promptly!
Despite this unwanted episode, the stay turned out to be phantastic, thanks to the staff. My first time to Syracusa and this hotel, but definitely not my last. Felt very safe all the way.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vang40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Central location near to the busy square and restaurants rooms were comfortable and very clean hotel staff were very helpful and friendly breakfast was good with plenty variety would recommend and definitely would return and stay in this hotel again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Teresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a good hotel with clean rooms, good breakfast, walking distance from both Ortigia and central Siracusa and great free parking which is not easy to come by in Siracusa. Notwithstanding, it can be so much better if it is better staffed, better equipped with good wifi and modernized rooms with facilities.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DrJoeCassar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

We stayed in room 209 with sunny patio Bed comfotable and room very clean. We enjoyed the choice of breakfast food available. Location excellent, We booked evening meals which were arranged in the next door restaurant and every meal was fantastic in lovely surroundings with a great waiter, Joseph to whom nothing was too much trouble we celebrated my husband's 80th birthday and our 60th wedding anniversary and the hotel surprised us with a bottle of wine and savoury biscuits in room Excellent value for money and lovely people we hope to return, thankyou all !!!

Room Tip: room 209 was quiet and faced back of hotel with sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerleys2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews