We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
290
101
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
101
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent coffee room was clean airport bus short walk shower city keys sightseeing host
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Host Fredericka was very helpful with suggestions and speaks good English, the room was fine, and the breakfast could be supplemented a bit, like eggs, for American tastes
Be sure to visit nearby Montreale.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steffigraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Perfect location - central and quiet at the same time, the room was clean and very nice , we had everything we needed and it felt very comfortable.The staff is very sweet and friendly, also with dogs :) - highly recommended !

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarolineA2329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The staff was very friendly and gave good tips about the city and its food. Perfect location to explore the city by walking. They offer a private parking where you can park safely for only 5 euros a day.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lilio772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

I would say this was a good deal and I would recommend this to,anyone wanting to visit the main attractions of Palermo and have somewhere pleasant and comfortable to retire afterwards. It's a bonus that the staff were so friendly and helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbligh_656619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

I am rating this hotel based on expectations for a value hotel.

The good: Most important the hotel was very clean and safe. The room was nicely decorated. The bed and pillow were comfortable, the shower had lots of water flow and was hot. The internet in the room was good. I did not need heat or air conditioning so I can't speak to that. The room had adequate electric outlets. The beakfast was good, but primarily sweets. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was nice.

The bad: There is not much storage in the room and the lighting is kind of dim for reading. There are a couple of stools in the room but no chair with a back. It can be kind of hard to find the key holes in the dark. The main building entrance is under construction, but does not effect the B&B

Date of stay: April 2017
2  Thank Richard_Greer_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews