We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
368
39
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
39
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location amazing shower on site parking via cavour private parking shower cabin main sights close to the city center room was spotless on foot useful information stayed here for three nights a great place to stay modern rooms restaurants and bars walking distance teatro massimo
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Tucked up a side street near the port, this luxury B and B is well situated to see the main sights of Palermo on foot. If you have a car, leave it in the garage z (15 euros a day) and save yourself the stress of driving in Palermo, which is pretty scary. The bedrooms are well designed and the beds are very comfortable. The shower in the room has lots of features including a sauna. The buffet breakfast is more than adequate and the staff helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio B, Proprietario at B&B 10 Serpotta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased that our work is appreciated.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Everything excellent: welcome, large parking space, spacious well-equipped, clean apartment, delicious breakfast, knowledgeable and very friendly staff. Location is in walking distance to most interesting places in the centre

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger174702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio B, Proprietario at B&B 10 Serpotta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at BB 10 Serpotta.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

From the minute we rang the doorbell until the checkout, we had nothing but pleasantries to say about BB 10 Serpotta. Luigi greeted us with a big smile, and from then on, he took care to be sure we had nothing but comfort every step of the way. And there is much about this place that is well planned with our enjoyment.

Room tip: The steam shower in the room is awesome, as well as the hot tub with full shower and workout room on lowest level.
Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio B, Direttore generale at B&B 10 Serpotta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind words, which are highly appreciated! We are very glad that you enjoyed our amenities and that you felt at home with us.
We will pass on your nice comments to our team, who will be delighted to hear that they are doing a good job. We hope to see you soon in Palermo


Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

We only stayed one night here but the room was great and the bathroom was extremely well appointed (the shower has a seat, what more can I say??!)
The staff were just fantastic and great to chat to about Sicilian life and the breakfast was one the best we've had in Italy and the coffee, fantastic!! The residence is close to all the big sites in Palermo on foot.
We would stay here again without any hesitation.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lidsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio B, Responsabile reception at B&B 10 Serpotta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback after your recent stay at our B&B. We are delighted to hear that our team is doing a good job and hope to have you with us soon again!
Sunny greetings from Palermo and hoping to see you again here we send you our

Best Regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

This b&b had great reviews and now we know why. We received a lovely warm and friendly welcome on arrival. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable, recommending excellent restaurants and the best places to see. The room was spotless, the bed very comfortable and the sauna in the shower was a real bonus. We didn't have time to use the gym but it looked adequate for most people's needs. Breakfast was very good, all fresh and appetizing, coffee and fresh orange juice served with a smile. Thanks go to all the staff for making our stay so pleasant. Five minutes from the harbour and fifteen minutes to centre of Palermo. Beautiful city and excellent transport links to nearby towns..

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank judysch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vittorio B, Responsabile reception at B&B 10 Serpotta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Dear Guest, we are glad to know that your stay was so pleasant and that our efforts have being appreciated. We always try to do our best to make our guests feel at home.

Hoping to see you again in Palermo, we send
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews