We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger ever”
Review of 7Even Fusion Food

7Even Fusion Food
Ranked #2 of 3 Quick Bites in Catania
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Best burger I ever had. Enormous and really cheap. You can see the chef preparing everything in front of you. I couldn't finish mine, was so huge. I'll surely return again.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Dj_Naden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear costumer,
thank you for the kind review.
As you said, one of the strengths of our fastfood is the good value for money.
Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (830)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 830 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Have been coming here for years, ever since it first opened. Had time to sit and talk with the owner who genuinely showed passion and care for the food he was preparing. The hours he'd spend preparing the pattys and choosing the perfect mix of ingredients. Ever since that day he made himself a name, opened another spot and maybe lost a bit of that personal touch. But the quality is still way over the rest of the places nearby have to offer. Strongly recommend it.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Danny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear costumer,
Thank you for your kind review.
We are really glad you enjoyed our burgers.
Hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Small place, but with great Food! love all the innovative burgers!
Make sure to invest time in seeing this place.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GeorgeM1358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear costumer,
thank you for your kind review.
We are really glad to read you enjoyed our burgers!
Hope to see you again.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Down one of the many side streets you'll come across this small burger bar. But don't be fooled this is no ordinary burger bar, nothing like the big chains. There is enough choice on the menu for everyone. I chose La Bestia which is a rather large double burger with onions and chips and salami with a lovely sauce. I chose the combo which means it came with chips too and I must admit they are very nice chips too. Back to the burger, what can I say you will not be disappointed it's the best tasting burger ever and I soon polished the lot off accompanied by a bottle of beer to wash it down. Whatever you do in Catania please visit this establishment. ENJOY !!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank niallp28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Dear costumer,
thank you for your kind review.
We are really pleased to know about your good experience in our fastfood, that, like you said, "is nothing like the big chain".
We really appreciate your pun "7even Heaven", maybe we could use it.
So, thanks a lot and hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
7Even Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

I'll give them a good thumbs up for creativity and service. Super nice people and a good selection of burgers.
However, far from the best burger I've ever had. The burger itself was quite dry and the bun over toasted. It's an OK place to eat, especially for the reasonable price of less that 5euro per burger.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Nokipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at 7Even Fusion Food, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Dear costumer,
Thank you for The review.
We are pleased to read you enjoyed our service and selection of burgers.
We are sorry that you didn't find "amazing" the burger itself, but we Will take into account your advices in order ti Do better next time.

Best regards,
7Even staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 7Even Fusion Food also viewed

Catania, Province of Catania
 
Catania, Province of Catania
Catania, Province of Catania
 
Catania, Province of Catania
Catania, Province of Catania
 

Been to 7Even Fusion Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing