We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Dei Girasoli
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Biscari(Catania)
US$73
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$173
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Agathae(Catania)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$181
US$136
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
Hotel KatanePalace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
34
16
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
16
7
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2015

It is a very lovely B&B with warm and helpful staff. I really grateful for her kind help on the day of Epifania. You will feel safety and relax in this beautiful building with modern decorations and new equipments. It is in a very convenient location and the breakfast is good too.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 逸然 牛
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014

I booked two rooms for my family and my brother. All of us enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms are modern and clean, the hotel is very close to everything. We walked from the hotel wherever we wanted with our 5 years old son. What makes special is Claudia. She does reservations, she does breakfast, she cleans the rooms. And always friendly, always helpful. For those who don`t like sweet Sicilian breakfast, she serves cheese and bread. Thank you Claudia. It was a pleasure to know you.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

I really enjoyed staying here. Claudia was an absolute treasure and took care of all her guests very warmly. I would be very happy to go again. She made sure I had all I needed and when I arrived and was always happy to help for anything I needed. Francesca

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Excellent location, right near the villa Bellini and the delicious Arancini of Savia bar. Claudia, who receives you and prepares the breakfast every morning is very friendly and helpful, she definitely help us in organize our city trip giving us even a small Catania city guide.

The rooms are very clean and conformable. I was in the superior double room (with spa bath) and all equipment was new and fully working.

Room Tip: if you book the superior double room with spa bath, you better precise it in the reservation comments.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jump83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews