We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Expedia.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$136
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Hotels.comUS$161
PricelineUS$148
eDreamsUS$157
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
168
36
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
36
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2019

We are so pleased with our stay at this beautiful hotel. Wounderful building with a beautiful garden.
So peaceful place to stay during the evening.
The staff were all very helpful and nice. We will definitly come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019

We very much loved this place. Fresh figs, great wine while relaxing in the inner courtyard. The staff were very kind and welcomed us. The bed was comfy, the room was very large and airy and we really enjoyed the historic vibe of the room and location. Breakfast was VERY good and the best pizza we had in Sardinia was nearby,,,Pizza LA Ginestra. - famous pizza and for a very good reason. Note this is all cobblestone, so may be uncomfortable for wheelchairs - but still has wheelchair access.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

During our Sardinia tour we stayed 3 days at this " hotel ".
This old olive factory has 6 bedrooms for holiday.
Each room has a typical Sardanian atmosphere.
We stayed in room nr. 5, Menta.
It's really a wonderfull place.
Outside: a normal house, but then you step through the brown wooden door into a total different world.
A green place with lovely music, all kinds of plants, flowers, trees and a turtle !!
Our room is looking old but very comfortable. Nice furniture !
Because I'm disabled we had a disabled room, the bathroom with all I can handle.
The personal is so friendly and willing to help.
At the first night we made a reservation for the menu, 2 times a week there is the possibility to take a 4 courses menu for € 35,00 p.p.
We had 2 different sea food, muscles and swordfish.
Spaghetti with shrimps, grilled octopus, fresh fruit with ice cream.
We had a lovely first night.
After a good sleep there was a very good breakfast, really excellent.
For us it's a place to remember.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karlijn47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Nice well presented rooms
Excellent service, with nothing too much trouble for the friendly team
Top class cuisine with an outside chef brought in especially for very special dinners with material sourced locally

It was a very peaceful and calm atmosphere throughout and very relaxing

Thoroughly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We spent three wonderful nights here. The garden is gorgeous. We had the separate garden room (Glicine), and loved it. Very quiet and private. Parking is no problem. There is a little market outside the hotel door and also laundromat nearby. Actually the hotel prices for laundry were quite reasonable so we never got to the laundromat. Around the corner was an excellent restaurant- Locanda del Vecchio Mulino. We are very glad we stayed here rather than in Oristano or Cabras.

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank shildon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews