We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$218
View deal
Expedia.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$218
TravelocityUS$219
CheapTicketsUS$219
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
118
25
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
25
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

The rooms are beautiful, old styling but comfortable. The staff were amazingly friendly and attentive - a benefit from there being only 7 rooms. The breakfast buffet was amazing to look at and amazing to eat. Everything about the hotel’s style is incredible. It is also in an excellent location for central shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 884nathanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2019

A wonderful experience in the heart of Oristano. The hotel is located within the palazzo Corrias Carta and overlooks the Piazza Eleonora d'Arborea. The hotel is in an outstanding location. the rooms have been modified with bathrooms added to the upper floors. The bathrooms are on the smaller side. Check in was smooth and the manager was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding and an in excellent room.

Room tip: ask for a view of piazza eleonaora d'arborea
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bscott4913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This is a magic place where you can sleep if you want spend sometime in Oristano. This is a charme location with ancient furniture like a museum ! All is special inside also the breakfast. I prefer the room with the view on the square . The breakfast is so amazing !

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank accabacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Each of the seven rooms are unique. I would like to think we had one of the best, with high ceilings, a small balcony, and view of the piazza. The bed was comfortable, with nice linens. The bath was large, with a large shower.

Wi-Fi worked well, and there were plenty of outlets for phone and laptop charging.

We meet several staff members during our two night stay and all were very courteous and helpful.

We parked in a metered spot near the cathedral and walked in with our bags. The lady at reception explained that we could park in a free spot near the piazza, so I moved the car. It worked well for us for two days, even the second day when we returned late in the afternoon.

The only thing nicer than the breakfast was the beautiful breakfast room. Service was perfect.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank phat_dawg_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Luisa M, Ricevimento at Residenza d'Epoca Regina d'Arborea, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Sir,
thank you very much to be our guest! I'm happy to know that you stayed fine in Our Residenza.I don't know if I understand if our breakfast is appreciate or not but is important for us know your preference for made a possible to stay fine our guest.
We are very pleased to know his advice to improve our offer and our services and is very important for us your opinion, what you'll be change in our breakfast to have your ideal breakfast?
I hope in our kindly reply.
Thanks in advance.
Best regards
Alessandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is based on the first floor of a grand building on the main square in Oristano.

The rooms are decorated in an old fashioned style. The bathroom fittings are modern.

We stayed in the L’amore room which faces out onto the square. Noise was not an issue. The room was large and square with double height ceilings. The bathroom was about half the size of the bedroom and again with double height ceilings. We loved the room.

The staff were very helpful and friendly, even posting some t-shirts we had left behind to our next hotel.

The hotel can provide a pass to allow you to park on the street nearby for free. We found parking on the street right opposite the hotel (via eleonora) very easily.

This is the place to stay in Oristano!

Suggestions for improvements would be:
- separate conditioner rather than conditioning shampoo (for people with long hair!)
- body lotion in room
- tissues in room (I couldn’t find any)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheLondonVeggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews