We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
FindHotel
US$128
US$51
View deal
SAVE US$77
Hotels.comUS$65
PricelineUS$71
StayForLongUS$128
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
420
285
86
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
285
86
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murta maria garden area plenty of storage space nearby beach beautiful beach costa smeralda boat trip sun loungers beaches wedding car euros sardinia airport walkable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Just a short taxi ride from the airport, this was a fab base for a week's holiday in Sardinia in September 2019. A friendly welcome, we had two rooms as we had our 16 year old daughter with us. Our room was on the first floor above reception/cafe and faced the road. It had a huge balcony which invited a jacuzzi spa tub and sun loungers, but unfortunately only had a table and two chairs. The room itself was clean, spacious, comfy and had plenty of storage space. There was a small fridge and we put in our own water and drinks, no problem. Luckily we had taken our own kettle as there wasn't one. This room was only let down by the bright lights outside 24/7 from the cafe sign which made it feel like daylight all night. My daughters room was slightly smaller and was on the far hand corner of the complex above the wedding shop - she also had the fridge, but also a kettle. There is a shop just around the corner and plenty of places to eat within walking distance. We caught the bus into town one day, stopping at the Mall on the way back.
There were regular free bus shuttles to the lovely nearby beach which was sand and very clean with a small cafe and lots of sellers. The colours of the sea were amazing and the weather was gorgeous, still sunny and in the mid 20's.
We went on an organised boat trip to La Maddalena which reception arranged for us which was a lovely day.
Breakfast was the same every single day and we got a bit fed up with it, especially waiting for the lightly cooked bacon and coldish scambled eggs to arrive. But there were plenty of different dishes for the continental selection. We ate here in the evening twice, the first time was fantastic and the second time was not so good, both were quite pricey in comparison to the plenty of other eateries nearby.

Room tip: away from the road
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Well worth the visit. Furniture though out the Hotel very quirky. Beds comfortable. Shuttle bus service to beach. Thoroughly enjoy our stay. We did not try the resturant at night, but it had very good revives. Next time we will. We will be back.

Room tip: There is nothing not to like.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MEF59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Found this on the internet, great hotel, excellent food, lovely grounds, helpful staff. they even made a cake for my birthday. A great place to stay to explore the north east of Sardinia. We will go back next year.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 154stevemason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

We have just returned from three nights at this hotel. It is approximately 10 mins from the airport with a €25 taxi fare.
Friendly efficient greeting at reception and we were shown to our rooms. We had booked superior rooms facing the pool and gardens and views to the sea in the distance. The rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely furnished. There was a stocked fridge/mini bar (with a notice not to be used for our own stuff, which we ignored!!). There is a good sized balcony which has an extending drying rail, really useful for drying out towels etc. The only criticism of the bedroom was the that there was no shower curtain and the floor got really wet which could make it very slippery.
There was a great cafeteria attached to reception which did wonderful coffee, tea etc, sandwiches, salsds, cakes and cocktails. There was an outside seating area to eat and drink there too. The pools were clean and there was a pool bar which only opened once during our stay but it is out of season so wasn't a problem. There were plenty of beds but note towels were €5 to hire. Breakfast was a buffet. It was perfectly adequate but not outstanding. There was a shuttle to the beach which was about a ten minute drive. The beach was absolutely beautiful. As it was out of season the cafes were closed but we did find one that was open, a short walk around the cove that sold drinks and sandwiches etc. The hotel is on the bus route to Olbia but they are not very frequent. We took the bus into Olbia and took a taxi back to the hotel which was around €30, the bus was just over €2,50 pp one way.
We were four girl friends away for a short break and this hotel was perfect, we had a great time.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Scotty070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Quiet and clean hotel beautiful beaches and wonderful restaurants nearby excellent value for money hotel has a great cafe cafe nonna staff are friendly ( especially Tonio) been going for the last 2 years and definitely will be going back next year .

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallybaird1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews