We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
FindHotel
US$73
US$51
View deal
SAVE US$22
Hotels.comUS$65
PricelineUS$71
StayForLongUS$73
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveller rating
420
285
86
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
285
86
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murta maria garden area plenty of storage space nearby beach beautiful beach costa smeralda boat trip sun loungers beaches wedding car euros sardinia airport walkable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 839 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Well worth the visit. Furniture though out the Hotel very quirky. Beds comfortable. Shuttle bus service to beach. Thoroughly enjoy our stay. We did not try the resturant at night, but it had very good revives. Next time we will. We will be back.

Room tip: There is nothing not to like.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MEF59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

Found this on the internet, great hotel, excellent food, lovely grounds, helpful staff. they even made a cake for my birthday. A great place to stay to explore the north east of Sardinia. We will go back next year.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 154stevemason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

We have just returned from three nights at this hotel. It is approximately 10 mins from the airport with a €25 taxi fare.
Friendly efficient greeting at reception and we were shown to our rooms. We had booked superior rooms facing the pool and gardens and views to the sea in the distance. The rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely furnished. There was a stocked fridge/mini bar (with a notice not to be used for our own stuff, which we ignored!!). There is a good sized balcony which has an extending drying rail, really useful for drying out towels etc. The only criticism of the bedroom was the that there was no shower curtain and the floor got really wet which could make it very slippery.
There was a great cafeteria attached to reception which did wonderful coffee, tea etc, sandwiches, salsds, cakes and cocktails. There was an outside seating area to eat and drink there too. The pools were clean and there was a pool bar which only opened once during our stay but it is out of season so wasn't a problem. There were plenty of beds but note towels were €5 to hire. Breakfast was a buffet. It was perfectly adequate but not outstanding. There was a shuttle to the beach which was about a ten minute drive. The beach was absolutely beautiful. As it was out of season the cafes were closed but we did find one that was open, a short walk around the cove that sold drinks and sandwiches etc. The hotel is on the bus route to Olbia but they are not very frequent. We took the bus into Olbia and took a taxi back to the hotel which was around €30, the bus was just over €2,50 pp one way.
We were four girl friends away for a short break and this hotel was perfect, we had a great time.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Scotty070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Quiet and clean hotel beautiful beaches and wonderful restaurants nearby excellent value for money hotel has a great cafe cafe nonna staff are friendly ( especially Tonio) been going for the last 2 years and definitely will be going back next year .

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallybaird1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2019

The hotel is spotless
Staff are very welcoming
Lovely pool area
Fantastic gelato & coffee
Good cocktails
Varied breakfasts
Overall a very nice hotel but you do need a car to travel

Would stay again and recommend it to others

Room tip: If you want a good balcony you need to book a superior room
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lmoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews