We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$98
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$23
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$98
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$23
Expedia.comUS$75
eDreamsUS$75
ZenHotels.comUS$98
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
10
61
75
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
61
75
48
42
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is pretty nice ,it is in a great location , overlooking the port and just a short walking distance from the city center,shops , restaurants and bars.
The room was clean,the staff was nice and helpful ,mid range prices .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MissLala0206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Friend and I ate at the restaurant one night, and the pizza was pretty good. One waitress there, named Josie, was the nicest person we met in the whole of Olbia! She just oozed warmth and she was an absolute delight to talk to. The location of this restaurant is great too- right opposite the port.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank nav570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

(+)Very good location, very central and not far from airport also.
Free parking. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Very clean.

(-) Wi-fi did not work in my room. Aircon did not make any difference. It was not strong enough.
My room faced the main road, it is very noisy (intense traffic).

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aninhavieira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Showing its age and room was a bit bare with old tv that didnt work. Breakfast also not brilliant but not awful. Best thing about the hotel is its position. Close to the port and airport and walkable to the main street of bars and restaurants. Bathroom decent

Room tip: They have quadruple rooms with four beds which is decent for families
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank markmberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed on this hotel mid-May, it was in low season so the hotel was not very busy.
We stayed in a room facing the sea however as the port ( ferry and cargo) is very close to the hotel, the on going traffic makes lots of noise so if you want a great sea facing view you have to accept noise. To be fair hotel staff mentioned about this issue at the time of check-in.
The room was clean and serviced daily.
The breakfast was efficient, not very special ( typical continental), which was Ok as you find lots of places that take your fancy to have some snack before lunch.
You can find lots of good restaurants, bars and cafes close to the hotel.
There are few supermarkets nearby. Tourist office is very close and also archeological museum.
If you need car hire don't get it from the offices in the town, as they are rip off. Get a bus from nearby bus stop and go to the airport as you will save lots of money in this way ( tourist office will give you more details).

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mysichan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews