We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$99
US$68
View deal
SAVE US$31
Priceline
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$68
FindHotel
ZenHotels.comUS$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
47
136
90
63
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
136
90
63
68
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019

Older hotel close to the old city. The room was very clean and comfortable and we had a balcony with views over the rooftops to the sea.
A good continental breakfast was included.
We could easily walk to the old town in a few minutes so didn’t have all the noise associated with it.
Recommended as a good place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnfrequenttravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

We are from Serbia and we were in this hotel from 12.07. until 22.07. Our experience is really great! Amazing people who are working here, great hosts, willing to tell us everything we whanted to know abot Sardegna and always there if something we needed 24/7. The hotel is perfectly located, in the city center, close to the bus station, and the sea. With beaches is very good connected with the buses which are well organised with specified time table. Breacfast is very good, and it is served on the rooftop, with a beautifull view, where we also enjoyed in the some evening. Hotel is perfectly clean, every day our room was perfectly arranged with new towels. Hotel with such a charm where you will certany enjoy and I recommend it as the best choice in Alghero. Thanks the all in hotel whuch made our staing in Sardegna beautiful!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jet817853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

Near the old city in the center of Alghero, this hotel has also very good roof terrace so it is nice to start your day with a view of the sea and the city cathedral. Plus it has its own litle spa with pool and jakuzzi to relax in the evening. Some stores and the green market are also near, and the staff is very nice.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Olgica2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Well located hotel with an enormous room.
My sea view balcony was very private and cosy.
I enjoyed to sit and watch the sunsets from here.
The acoustics were not the best meaning you could hear the noise from the corridor, but this seems to be a regular feature of the hotels here in Sardinia.
The WiFi was excellent.
I need to mention the the drains in the bathroom were on the smelly side.
Breakfast was the same old fare of every hotel in Sardinia, a cold buffet.
This hotel is only three stars, but with some refurbishment to the tired place it could easily be four stars given it has a pool and spa as well as a rooftop terrace with incredible sea views. The best aspect of this hotel are the two female receptionists (Sara and Laura) who are incredibly friendly and helpful. Indeed one of them gave me wood while working the breakfast shift on my last morning.

Room tip: Sea view room with balcony, the higher the better.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

... the stuff was excellent and very friendly. Clean room and bathroom, great balcony, free safe. Location of the hotel is 100 meters for old town Alghero. So it's excellent. Weather was beautiful, awsome beaches with warm water. Friendly people everything was superb!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dusaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews