We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful break in this charming centrally...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Harbour view when you're eating!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Harbour view when you're eating!
Looking from the terrace ! Gorgeous !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
The Harbour view when you're eating!
Looking from the terrace ! Gorgeous !
Our evergreen terrace!
The Relaxing Livingroom
Living room
The Lightful and Big Double Bedroom
Another pic from the bedroom
Single bedroom
Our , very practical!
The Bathroom
From living room window
From bedrooms windows
Easter Procession
Easter Walk
The Beautiful Seaview Terrace over the town
WI-FI service
Vintage building renovated
some points have been highlighted to show the historicity
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
airbus42
airbus42
1 review
“Wonderful break in this charming centrally located apartment”
Reviewed 16 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We stayed in this beautiful apartment in the heart of the old town for one week and thoroughly enjoyed our experience.
The apartment is in the heart of the old town and has everything you would require for a nice self catering break.
The roof terrace is ideal for eating out and enjoying the stunning views over Alghero's red roofs and spires, and the dog ken was a lovely companion.
Antonella's mum was wonderfully friendly and helpful and really made us feel welcome.
A great stay and highly recommended

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LUIGI M
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Wir tun alles immer möglich, den Ansprüchen unserer Gäste.
Für die Kritik, an den Tagen, wenn in der Wohnung der Gast kam, war es eine außerordentlich heiß in ganz Italien unmöglich mit ausgezeichneten Klimaanlagen zu wieder.
Das Dach der Terrasse nicht kaputt ist, Gäste haben nicht herausgefunden wie es zu öffnen wäre es genug sein, uns zu sagen, und wir gingen uns, es zu öffnen oder wie zu erklären.
Gäste haben einen Stuhl von der Terrasse gebrochen, weil Sie auf einem Kinderstuhl sitzen, dieser Stuhl war neu, war nicht alt, und wir nicht fragen Zahlung für diesen Stuhl. Die Gäste brachen den Putz aber wir haben nicht Geld gefragt. Die Gäste haben auch den Ventilator gebrochen und nur dafür haben wir 30 € gefragt aber Die Gäste haben Schäden für 100 € verursacht. Die Gäste öffneten die Waschmaschine als es an war. Diese Gäste waren ein bisschen ungeschickt!
Das Hauptschlafzimmer ist groß 30 qm und das Einzelzimmer hat ein internes Fenster.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRAISSARD...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uwe H
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing