We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Vicenza(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$69
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Campo Marzio(Vicenza)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$151
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$148
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Albergo Acampora(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
53
91
33
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
91
33
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We booked a night here on our way back home and it was a pleasant stay. It is small, nice and clean hotel with everything you need for a short stay. There is nice restaurant in the building, the breakfast is good, parking is free and the rooms are clean and just ok. If you can get a good rate, I don't see the reason to skip it, but only if you are just travelling by car and need a sleepover as it is close to the highway and far from the city center. We drived to a city next morning for a walk and a coffee, it was 10 minute drive.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elys79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Hotel Aries G House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you from all the staff for your nice review!
We hope to see you again maybe for a longer stay :)
Thank you again and best regard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights on a recommendation from a friend, and it had everything we needed, we stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms which was clean and modern, staff were lovely and friendly, hotel was close to all local amenities.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TheSkincareExpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Hotel Aries G House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for your really nice review!
We appreciate your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you soon again.
Bye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Stayed there with a group of Swiss - a good location to visit
1 - Venice
2 - Verona for the Opera
But not if you want to go to Vicenza properly --> its about 7km / 20 €by taxi. It is reallya business hotel at the edge of the city.
The hotel is very good, modern, efficient staff, clean and fairly spacious rooms. Only the restaurant could do with a littel more decoration. The atmosphere is rather blend. The food (Buffet) was good.
There is a bar and an a la carte Restaurant - where we did not eat.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank UrsulaHans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Hotel Aries G House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review! We are glad you had a nice stay at our hotel with the group and also we hope to see you in the future maybe by your own :)
Thank you again and best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016

I really liked the hotel. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff is very helpful, Alessandra - at the receptionist - has been super professional and very kind. The breakfast offers a wide range of products. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chiara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore delegato at Hotel Aries G House, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank you so much for your nice review. We are very glad that your stay was so confortable and we hope to see you soon again.
Thank you again and bye bye! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I had previously stayed at the Victoria, but after my last stay, decided to find someplace else. I went through a number of TripAdvisor reviews and decided to try the Hotel Aires. It was a good decision.

The staff here is amazing. So friendly. So willing to help customers with any need, recommendations on where to eat and any simple request. I can't thank them enough for their hospitality. The staff here is amazing.

The breakfast is very nice. Just enough items to choose with many alternatives to make all customers happy.

The rooms are spacious - very nice LARGE shower with great water pressure. I really enjoyed it. The WIFI is excellent. But - and my reason for 4 instead of 5 stars - the beds are really uncomfortable. You can feel EVERY spring in the bed. And, the beds are not properly turned - two of the mattresses in my room sagged when you either sat or laid down on them. I can sleep anywhere, but this was a real challenge. Also, it was very hard to find the electrical outlets - especially on the worksurface when you need to plug in any of your devices. These, in my opinion are minor to the other benefits of this hotel.

Room Tip: request a room away from the motorway...on back side of the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LandofHopesandDreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ariesreception, Amministratore Delegato at Hotel Aries G House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your nice and accurate review from all our staff!
We really enjoy your stay at our hotel and we hope to see you soon again in the future!
Thank you and bye bye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews