We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
382
95
15
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
382
95
15
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room superior room excellent location stylish teatro euros suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Cozy hotel, small rooms but super clean and nice. The staff of the hotel are super friendly and helpful. The downfall of the hotel is their shuttle. It is a compact car which takes maximum 3 people maybe 4 if the 4th person is small in size. I had a hard time traveling to the jewellery fair and back with lack of taxis in city. Also no Uber is allowed in Vicenza, so go figure with that!! Also at night, I had a hard time sleeping due noisy people talking and laughing at the terrace of the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank amarjewellery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear Amar Jewellery,

Thank you for the positive review you shared on Trip Advisor.

We are happy you enjoyed our Location, the Staff and the atmosphere of Glam Boutique Hotel during Golden Fair J. 2020 !

We would like to inform you that our Private Mercedes Shuttle-Car is tailored to our guests for making the stay even more exclusive. The shuttle runs all day and in some traffic moments, it may take longer to reach the fair or hotel.

We hope to see you in September for next Golden Fair!

Best Regards

GBH - Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed at Gboutique once a month for the past two years for business. But, it’s not business any longer. It’s like a second home.

The staff is amazing - always warm and welcoming. The design is very nice and the space is really well maintained.

And, the new bar is stylish with two fantastic bartenders. It’s not a business/corporate hotel. It’s fun. It’s got a cool vibe. Good for a romantic weekend or for just lounging around.

And, your right in the center of the city with an easy walk to all the sights. I’ve tried all the other area hotels. Don’t waste your time or money.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank H6282VLjeffp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Dear Jeff,

We would like to thank you for the wonderful review you wrote on Tripadvisor.

This is your second home, we are happy to be your friends and to make your business stay as pleasant as possible.
You make our working days full of experiences thanks to your stories.

So thank you for everything

GBH - Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

We picked this hotel as it had the best reviews. The location is excellent, just off the main street and Teatro Olympico. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. They found bus information, made dinner reservations, arranged for transfer and always had a smile on.
The room has all you need but it is extremely small. We had a hard time finding a spot on the floor to open our suitcase. It would be fine for a weekend trip but this was not our case. The bathroom was small but had all the essentials (including bathrobes and slippers) and good water pressure in the shower.
Standard breakfast was 10 Euros and it was good enough for the price. It was sometimes hard to find the person in charge of the breakfast room, if for example you needed extra coffee.
A big nice surprise was the bar in the evening. A cool place to enjoy a drink or two with a full cocktail list and friendly bartenders.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Voyagelicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore generale at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear Voyagelicious,

Thank you for sharing online your positive experience at Glam Boutique Hotel.

We are happy that you appreciate the kindness of our Staff, we try to do our best everyday for our guests.

We want you to feel our hotel like your home away from home.

If you are travelling for pleasure next time we suggest you to try our Special Room located at the third floor, will be an amazing experience.

We hope to see you soon in Vicenza.


GBH – Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

Hotel is located close to the walking street with shops and restaurants. Opposite is a bus stóp. Staff is really informative and friendly. Hotel interior is rather dark and intimate. Standard and superior room was with separate sink in the bedroom.
Breakfast was ok, but for the warm choices you had to pay extra.
Generally good, intimate boutique hotel in a reasonable price.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 505jakubg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore generale at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear 505jakubg,

It was a pleasure to have you here as our guest!

We are glad to hear this kind words about the hotel.

Our breakfast offer a wide variety of fresh and warm meals (cakes, brioches, fruits and so on..)

Eggs and Porridge are prepaired on clients requests and this is why they are not included in the standard rate.

Hope to see you in the near future!

GBH -Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times prior to best western purchasing it. The rooms are very unique, with some of them just big enough for the bed and others quite roomy. The location is great with walking access to downtown Vicenza. Many great restaurants and shops to visit. Not a great place to get business done. Most room lack desks, outlets, etc. In my opinion this would be a nice location for a couples weekend. Not a great choice for business travelers.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Navigator683928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews