We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$113
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$25
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$113
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
78
76
32
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
76
32
12
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2019

For the price we paid per night this was not good. Breakfast very poor, arrived one morning to a lot of empty tables but all covered in dirty dishes as not cleared away, each day i had to ask for either milk/cutlery/bread/hot water very poor, the bar was non existent more like a cafe seating area and was closed most evenings when we returned to hotel, one night was 10.15pm and the night manager sold us a bottle from their fridge!! rooms were comfortable, clean and warm but we had insects called Cimice in the bathrooms, i believe they are a problem in Italy at the moment but i had windows closed and they still got in, ughhh for €375 a night , will not return.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Rachgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018

The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and welcoming. The room was a good size and had everything I needed. There was a lot of choice at breakfast and the dinner was tasty. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to visit Vicenza.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UKE90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very close both to the city centre and the exhibition centre in West Vicenza. Rooms look clean and modern, beds are big and comfortable. Expect a great experience from the two restaurants and a good choice of croissants and cakes for breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FedericoLago84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We checked in and checked out about twenty minutes later. The room was stifling hot and very outdated. The halls were dim and the room was musty. We felt misplaced, for our room was in what appeared to be a residential building. On a positive note, the staff were professional.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank sarvenuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

A lonely hotel, far from the town, with no restaurants or closed supermarket. It hardly deserves 3 stars. Rooms are small, rest rooms are small, shower cabinet is minimal. The soap you get is so small you loose it between your fingers. The advantage is free parking, but approach from the Autostrade requires a dangerous U-turn.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gioram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews