We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Expedia.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
eDreams
US$162
US$130
View deal
SAVE US$32
Booking.comUS$130
PricelineUS$130
FindHotelUS$162
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
24
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

well converted historical buiilding - now very comfy rooms and facilities, lovely bathroom and excellent location within historic centre of Vicenza, however, if you are in a car, beware it is not easy to find your way about this city.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anticapusterlarelais, Responsabile reception at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Dear Suzanne,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme with the Tripadvisor travellers!

We greatly value our guest reviews as our primary goal is to ensure that all of our guests are as comfortable as possible and we are very happy to ready that you have sincerely appreciated the style of the entire Relais as well as the comfort of our bedrooms, facilities and location.

We hope you will consider staying with us again for your next trips to Vicenza!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antica Pusterla Front Desk, Proprietario at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antica Pusterla Front Desk, Proprietario at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antica Pusterla Front Desk, Proprietario at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antica Pusterla Front Desk, Proprietario at Antica Pusterla Relais de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews