We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Vicenza(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$83
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Campo Marzio(Vicenza)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$122
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$176
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Albergo Acampora(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Alla Rotonda Vicenza(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
61
29
12
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
29
12
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracemain piazzaparking cardfew minutes walk awaypedestrian areabreadtrain stationrooftopsbasilicagpscitydeskbathvenetobedroompalladio
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Excellent service at main desk, breakfast room, and the housekeeping in the bedroom and bath. Location is near perfect in the center of the city but on a quiet street. Rooms are extremely comfortable and soundproof. Bathroom was clean and spacious. My wife and l spent four nights at the Antico and did not have a single complaint regarding this hotel. We would gladly return and recommend it to others without reservation.

Room Tip: Contact the friendly staff and make your particular requests, they will oblige.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank johncwhite39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We had a family room, two adults and two children. The hotel was elegant and well furnished and the room was large and very comfortable.
We had cooked breakfasts every day and they were excellent.
All of the staff were charming and helpful. We left some important papers in the room when we left; one of the staff emailed us to tell us and the hotel then sent the papers to England and would not accept any payment. Very impressive!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Antico Hotel is just a few steps off the magnificent Piazza dei Signori one of the great classic piazzas in Italy. Vicenza is a wonderful city and a must visit if one travels to the Lombardy region in N Italy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank george h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We'd booked a standard room (we always do!), and didn't have a balcony, but it was quite charming. We faced out onto a little lane and the building opposite was only a couple of metres away. It felt like we were staying right in the town, with the real people of Vicenza, and although it was so central, it was very quiet at night.

An enormous and very comfortable bed.

Breakfast was quite good. Personally I prefer to be able to pour my own hot beverages, rather than ordering them, but otherwise all was satisfactory.

While the rooftop bar wasn't open, the terrace was, during the day, and that made up for the lack of view or balcony in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Obimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Although the hotel was not easy to find being on a side street, the location is excellent. Located just around the corner is the main square and the main street is a block away with lots of restaurants, bars, and shops.
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very nice, clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Make sure you go to the rooftop for a great view of the city.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews