We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$176
View deal
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Official Site
US$158
View deal
Hotels.comUS$185
PricelineUS$176
HurbUS$187
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
494
302
67
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
494
302
67
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city excellent breakfast railway station arena centre stylish opera sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2022 via mobile

Wow! From the moment you check in to check out: every detail and art edit is a surprise and a joy. Fantastic service. Good sized rooms. Excellent breakfast and perfectly positioned. Thanks Loris and all the staff for making our stay so special.

Room tip: Check parking options.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Deedeynyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

This is a good 3-star hotel with clean bed sheets and good location if you’re staying in Verona for a couple of days. The hotel is located on a busy road so if it might not be the quietest one but it’s a short walk from the center and from the railway station.

I’d like to give 4 stars but our room desperately needed some renovation and the toilet wasn’t working properly. The staff was very friendly so 5 stars for you guys!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diratra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

This hotel is trendy but not functional. Our room 114 the UP suite had soiled carpets, dirty and cracked table top, and soiled mirrors. Cleaned it ourselves. Left the hotel for another. Don't hesitate to leave. We arrived late so slept on firm/hard bed with hard pillows and checked out

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Enjoyed my stay and also the friendly and helpful staff members.
The hotel is located close to the city centre and everything is easy accessible in walking distance.
Rooms are super clean and very stylish.

I’d definitely come back!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank DMA_4053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

I had a room 314 which was a category above standard and absolutely loved the size of it, the design, the mattress was , the bathroom spacious with a bit of lack of hot water in the morning but the friendliness of the staff made up for it. Excellent service, they offer a possibility to park in their garage for 15€/day and they are in the walking distance of all tourist attractions. Definitely come back

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank AQ514
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews