We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$253
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$241
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$231
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$420/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
US$129
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$355
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$359
US$292
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
187
57
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
57
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza erbed orounique boutique hotelroom hotelsitting roomi highly recommend this hotelperfect locationthis wonderful hotelclose to the hotelsmall balconyold townhotel stafftwo night stayitalian hotelssmall hotellong weekendcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located in the heart of Verona close to attractions and shops , wonderful rooms mine was nice with view on the mean street,fantastic breakfast in the morning and always a warm welcome back from the staff the hotel offers and do his best for 150% to make it nice and comfortable to al there guests . Thank you for the wonderful stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DannyR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

This is a small and elegant hotel in the center of Verona. The building, rooms, and common areas remind you of a renaissance palazzo which is appropriate. The hotel is in the center of the beautiful historic city among many palazzos. Steps from the gorgeous Piazza Erbe the location is as good as it gets.

It is beautiful, luxuriously appointed and in good repair.

A word about the staff.... could not be more solicitous and friendly. They go out of their way to make you welcome and to help you with whatever you need.

I highly recommend this hotel and would not stay anyplace else should I visit again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jayh-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Absolutely unbeatable location, great service, delicious breakfasts. Walking distance to all places of interest, all restaurants. Overall , if I come back to this nice town, Little Rome, I stay only in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DmitriiVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stay only one night in Verone and we chose the best hotel during our trip to Italy ! It is in the old part of the city , perfect location ! The hall, the reception, the dining room, the salon, the little library is decorated like an italian palace with silver cutlery, plates, beautiful vase, red chair, birds.....Breakfast was excellent with quality ingredients and personal touch . The staff is amazing, with Pilar and her colleagues. They really took care of you. Pilar recommend us an excellent restaurant, and when we arrived, they are already informed by her. They even drive the car for us to get to the hotel because it is in the old part of the town and plenty of pedestrian with narrow alley. The room is sooooo charming, the bathroom very clean . Very romantic hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CATHY5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Verona can feel overrun with tourists in the summer; but this hotel provides a delightful oasis of tranquillity in the midst of everything. The rooms are charmingly and originally furnished and even though ours were not large they were very comfortable. We loved the birds in the conservatory and all the books and plants.

Service was helpful. When we arrived the rooms were not ready (because we were early) but we were offered drinks and did not need to wait long. The concierge procured a prime table for us at a restaurant overlooking the river and generally everyone was very friendly.

The only criticism is that the bathroom only had a bath and not a shower, which didn't bother me, especially after visiting so many hotels where the opposite is true; but it may bother some people.

Room Tip: Check whether or not the room has a shower, if you want one
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pointissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews