We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Martini(Verona)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$238
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$226
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
US$185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$300
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$459
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
188
57
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
57
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza erbed orounique boutique hotelred velvetroom hotelsitting roomi highly recommend this hotelperfect locationthis wonderful hotelcharming cityclose to the hotelhotel staffsmall balconyold towntwo night stayitalian hotelssmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Absolutely unbeatable location, great service, delicious breakfasts. Walking distance to all places of interest, all restaurants. Overall , if I come back to this nice town, Little Rome, I stay only in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DmitriiVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stay only one night in Verone and we chose the best hotel during our trip to Italy ! It is in the old part of the city , perfect location ! The hall, the reception, the dining room, the salon, the little library is decorated like an italian palace with silver cutlery, plates, beautiful vase, red chair, birds.....Breakfast was excellent with quality ingredients and personal touch . The staff is amazing, with Pilar and her colleagues. They really took care of you. Pilar recommend us an excellent restaurant, and when we arrived, they are already informed by her. They even drive the car for us to get to the hotel because it is in the old part of the town and plenty of pedestrian with narrow alley. The room is sooooo charming, the bathroom very clean . Very romantic hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CATHY5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Verona can feel overrun with tourists in the summer; but this hotel provides a delightful oasis of tranquillity in the midst of everything. The rooms are charmingly and originally furnished and even though ours were not large they were very comfortable. We loved the birds in the conservatory and all the books and plants.

Service was helpful. When we arrived the rooms were not ready (because we were early) but we were offered drinks and did not need to wait long. The concierge procured a prime table for us at a restaurant overlooking the river and generally everyone was very friendly.

The only criticism is that the bathroom only had a bath and not a shower, which didn't bother me, especially after visiting so many hotels where the opposite is true; but it may bother some people.

Room Tip: Check whether or not the room has a shower, if you want one
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pointissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, extraordinary staff. This small hotel in the old part of the city is charming, beautiful, warm and very, very welcoming. Our room was in the loft...in the front of the building on the fourth floor, with sloped, beamed wood ceiling, sky lights, modern well done bath, and elegant but comfortable furnishings. Incredibly helpful, competent, kind people work here...obviously like what they do. Excellent full breakfast included. The parrot Romeo (whose partner is, of course, Juliet) stole the show for my wife and daughters. We will return. For sure.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We were lucky enough to have stayed here for a whole week. It really made our holiday! Its a beautiful boutique hotel right in the heart of Verona. Steps away from the Piazza and marketplace. The hotel itself has beautiful rooms all done in period decor and with excellent facilities. The service is five star! All the staff were so helpful and the breakfast was second to none. If you want a romantic getaway in Verona this is the place to book. Thank you to all the staff for making our holiday so lovely!

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank SybSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews