We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
1
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2022 via mobile

The location was ideal. We were able to walk wherever we wanted to go. The Julietta's Balcony and Arena di Verona are just around the corner, and it was a beautiful walk there. The hotel was immaculate and well-appointed. Outstanding design. The staff were nice and helpful.

Room tip: Visit the rooftop bar!
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maryontravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Zucchi, Marketing at Vista Palazzo - Verona, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2022

Dear maryontravel,

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review of your experience at Vista Palazzo - Verona. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are glad that you appreciated our staff, we are sure they will be very motivated by your words.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another fantastic stay here at Vista Palazzo - Verona!

Best regards,
Cristina Zucchi
Managing Director
Vista Palazzo - Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

This brand new hotel features a stunning interior design and a marvelous structure in a convenient position. The exterior is not stunning but the hotel do have the potential to become an hidden gem. The food is also of high quality: the breakfast and also the complimentary room desserts were fragrant. Unfortunately, the service was not as expected: the welcome wasn't very warm, and the consierge didn't know where our room was; the table reservation we asked to make for us turned to be not existing at the restaurant of our choice; I paid the checkout bill to the concierge and a lady who was with him, whereas my husband, that was suffering due to an abdominal pain, was expecting in the room lying in the bed. Then when leaving the hotel a lady (that never introduced herself) held us back because they had realized not having added an omelette to our bill.
Considering that the mistake was theirs, that the bill had been large, that we had tipped six times the amount that was requested, and that my husband really suffered to stand up (and they knew it), the situation was paradoxical. At last maybe the realized the gaffe, because the lady rushed to our car, telling that they had forgotten to give us a small gift (2 bottles of water and some jellies).
I think service and customer focus really make the difference.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MuuchoGusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Zucchi, Marketing at Vista Palazzo - Verona, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Dear MuuchoGusto,

Thank you for choosing Vista Palazzo - Verona for your stay.
We are delighted to read that you loved our brand new hotel in the historic centre of Verona, the hotel's design, the delicious food and enjoyed your stay with us. However, we regret that we did not meet your expectations completely.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful stay here at Vista Palazzo - Verona!

Best regards,
Cristina Zucchi
Managing Director
Vista Palazzo - Verona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Zucchi, Marketing at Vista Palazzo - Verona, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Zucchi, Marketing at Vista Palazzo - Verona, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Zucchi, Marketing at Vista Palazzo - Verona, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews