We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Trip.com
US$118
View deal
PricelineUS$123
Hotels.comUS$126
Lol.travelUS$153
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,062)
Filter reviews
3,062 results
Traveller rating
2,094
790
133
32
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,094
790
133
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location piazza bra superior room quiet street lovely hotel the breakfast area beautiful city roman arena the air conditioning stone's throw side street hotel is located pastries few steps excellent breakfast booked this hotel old town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,062 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Hotel was 10 out of 10 in every aspect. Perfect location, right into he heart of the centre, and still quiet and peaceful. Room was extremely clean, we had everything we needed. Every member of the staff we have spoken to was very friendly, very polite and very helpful. Definitely recommend the hotel and looking forward to visiting again.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rositsa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Concierge Hotel GeR Verona, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Verona - Hotel Giulietta E Romeo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2022

Dear Rositsa N, thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay especially the words addressed to the staff. Our hotel is in a central position just a few steps from main sights like Juliet's House and Arena.
We hope to welcome you again soon, Warm regards Judith and all Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2022

We chose a superior room. There was a balcony in our room which overlooked a very quiet street. We could see the arena from our balcony. They serve a buffet breakfast in the morning with many choices. Our room was meticulously maintained. The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional. The hotel is very centrally located with many restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Juliemaior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Concierge Hotel GeR Verona, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Verona - Hotel Giulietta E Romeo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2022

Dear Juliemaior, thank you for your lovely review! Superior rooms with balcony are spacious and confortable and for sure a balcony is a plus! Our breakfast serves both cold and hot meals like eggs and rosti or delicious cakes with pear and chocolate or soft chiffon cakes. Thank you for your lovely words addressed to the entire Staff. See you in your next visit! Judith and all Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2022

My wife and I spent a short break in this marvelous hotel in November 2022. Our first impression on entering the hotel was the wonderful aroma of roses! This was quickly followed by the beautiful reception area, complete with a bronze impression of Giulletta on the wall. When we checked in, the hotel staff where very friendly, patient and courteous and this attitude was consistent throughout our stay. Our room was amazing, very comfortable, spotlessly clean and spacious. We also booked a room with a balcony. We didn't have a great view of the city from our balcony, however it was a wonderful spacious area to sit and enjoy a coffee and soak up the atmosphere of Verona.
The breakfast buffet was magnificent and the breakfast staff worked tirelessly to maintain the breakfast area. The hotel was in a great central location, with the Arena, Piazza Bra, casa di Giulletta and Piazza Erba all within a short walking distance. All in all, our time in Verona was unforgettable, with staying in this hotel being a highlight.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Samuel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Concierge Hotel GeR Verona, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Verona - Hotel Giulietta E Romeo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2022

Dear Samuel T, thank you so much for your wonderful review and lovely words addressed to us! What more can we add? You described your stay in an amazing way! We hope to welcome you soon again, Judith and all Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

Historical City center. Everything is within walking distance. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly staff. Enzo is the Best Night Manager). Verona forever in my heart!!! I recommend to everyone :)

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Porthos1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Concierge Hotel GeR Verona, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Verona - Hotel Giulietta E Romeo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2022

Dear romancD9251AY, thank you for your lovely review! Our hotel is really central and easy walking from all main historic attractions and restaurants with excellent local food! Stefano (not Enzo) the night porter is really happy to hear he will always have a special place in your memories of Verona. We hope to welcome you soon again, Judith and all hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2022

The hotel staff were delightful and very helpful in providing us with great suggestions for restaurants in the area.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a good central location.
The continental breakfast was the best we've had....delicious and such variety.
We had a lovely stay.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ann j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Concierge Hotel GeR Verona, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Verona - Hotel Giulietta E Romeo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Ann J, thank you for your lovely words especially the compliments to the staff bcause we put all our passion in what we do. Our position is really central and close to main attractions like Casa di Giulietta, Arena and Castelvecchio and restaurants with typical cuisine with excellent value for money. We hope to welcome you soon again. Judith front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews