We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
167
25
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
25
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panettone small balcony both bedrooms beautiful room location was perfect cold cuts yogurt breakfast was amazing place to stay walking distance old city mini bar bed and breakfast home made cakes on arrival air con luigi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Overall Hotel condition was very nice ever I have been so far.But one thing I would suggest you is thaf you should prepare for indibidual tea pot and I really could not use the coffee machine because of big noise.Thank you

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser803324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

room and staff brilliant location very good quality of breakfast good, really enjoyed our stay in Verona rebecca very helpful would come again common parts tastefully furnished, I do not know why my comments need to be a minimum of 200 carachters long to be representative in your survey, no doubt your computer will not see this padding

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Expedition590632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Our room was a good size with a large bathroom and hallway. It is located on one of thre main streets but is quiet and feels very safe, situated behind 2 doors off the street. Lovely staff, good breakfast and a lovely little bar just down the road. 10 mins walk from the Arena and a stones throw away from the Piazza delle Erbe. A great place to stay in Verona.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

RB is a real find and very special in a sea of ordinary. The suite is a subsection of a fine apartment very centrally located in Verona. Nothing in the old city is more than a few minutes walk. Its spotlessly clean, caringly and opulently interior designed - bold and slightly OTT but nevertheless excellent .
Everything worked - when we needed help it was there ( with restaurants and places etc) adn the breakfast on the shaded terrace was a real daily treat
Bravo!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevebrenman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Residenza Borsari is very well situated (once you've found it! A very small brass nameplate to the right of a large electrically operated brown door). Easy walking distance to everything. The breakfast was more than adequate (the omelettes were very good!) Our room was a little dark particularly given fabrics/wallpaper, however, it was beautifully appointed and very clean. The air con worked very well with little noise. There are plenty of recommendations for eateries all walkable. Parking in the public car park is expensive and there is no need to have a car whilst in Verona. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cameramadsolihull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews