We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
164
24
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
24
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panettone both bedrooms small balcony yogurt cold cuts breakfast was amazing place to stay walking distance location was perfect mini bar bed and breakfast home made cakes on arrival piazza erbe air con old city luigi
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We simply loved our stay. Cosy autenthic room, top location, nice breakfast and a very service minded staff helping out on every single detail.
We recommend this place as the perfect base when going sightseeing (,eating & drinking) in the magnificent town of Verona.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasX3708PD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Vera and Luigi have a beautiful little hotel in the centre of Verona. It's 5 minutes from the Arena by foot. The breakfast is delicious with freshly made croissants. V&L have made an online documents with information about wine bars, restaurants and breakfast places... I can't recommend this lovely idea enough! It is so helpful! Verona has delicious food but as usual with touristy places, there are many places with bad quality food. We had a really nice stay and will defiantly stay there again WHEN we come back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colin_coulter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Great facility and central location to provide good access around town. We came by train and taxi and left by local bus to the train. Very helpful staff. Only challenge was with a/c countering the heat wave.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

I can only recommend the residence, it is very unique with lots of care for details. The location is unbeatable, the young lady that greeted us was very helpful and professional. The owner is doing all he can to make his guests feel at home . Will be back for sure !

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexspogler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

My husband and I were so glad that we chose RB to stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the location perfect. Only downside was that we only stayed one night, should have had more time to enjoy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews