We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
167
25
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
25
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panettone small balcony both bedrooms beautiful room location was perfect cold cuts yogurt breakfast was amazing place to stay walking distance old city mini bar bed and breakfast home made cakes on arrival air con luigi
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Great facility and central location to provide good access around town. We came by train and taxi and left by local bus to the train. Very helpful staff. Only challenge was with a/c countering the heat wave.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

I can only recommend the residence, it is very unique with lots of care for details. The location is unbeatable, the young lady that greeted us was very helpful and professional. The owner is doing all he can to make his guests feel at home . Will be back for sure !

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexspogler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

My husband and I were so glad that we chose RB to stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the location perfect. Only downside was that we only stayed one night, should have had more time to enjoy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

We stayed for a long weekend and found the the accommodation ideal for a our needs. Authentic italian style, located in the middle of town with everything we wanted to visit within walking distance. Spotlessly clean and breakfast was great with freshly squeezed Orange Juice and Omelette/Scrambled eggs available on top of the fruit, pastries and savouries.

Room Tip: The two street side rooms have small balconies from where you can sit and watch the world go by... Catches the sun late afternoon.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OwneratWerehamHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

This is the second stay for us, this time to celebrate a milestone birthday with family. We stayed in the two rooms on the avenue, they are large with large bathrooms and a terrace to sit and people watch. The place is spotless with attention to detail. The breakfast is the best, the owner is very particular in what is served, only the best and freshest. The location is great within walking to attractions, restaurants and shopping. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews