We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ca' Priuli
Ranked #296 of 385 Hotels in Venice
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed There 2 nights. They gave us different building. The building was back street of the Main hotel. The room was normal for 4 people including 2 kids. I asked them 1 Double and 2 single bed. But the Double bed was also 2 single, merged bed:))))
Area of hotel, cleaning and the workers was ok.! But the breakfast was poor.. But not too bad.!
Do not expect as 3 stars hotel..

Stayed: September 2016
Thank OsmanB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely place clean and welcoming the furniture is old and quaint and beautiful... outside the Hotel is gorgeous with the views you would expect for a place like Venice with the Gondolas just outside on the canal a restaurant and some shops ... The breakfast is a continental with a large range of pastries cereals fruit ect ect .... we loved our stay here it's close to St Mark's and the Lagoon a short walk too lots of shops and restaurants and bars Perfect ( would of scored 4+ but app doesn't allow) just short of 5 because I would of loved a view

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We spent two nights in Venice, we chose this hotel, as we wanted to be in the centre of Venice. We got a lovely room, but we wanted a view of the canal, and the staff was friendly and very accomodating and upgraded our room to one of the front rooms. the hotel was quiet, very, very clean and well run. Excellent breakfast, and we had an amazing experience in Venice. Highly recommended, would defintely stay there again!

Room Tip: ask for the front room with a view! they might be slightly smaller but well worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniela11SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Needs improvement. You don't register here but at Nicole Priuli. Entryway has unfinished dry wall board. Breakfast is at the Nicole Priuli. Large rooms. Nice large modern bathroom. However, no hot water on our last morning. Booked way ahead and got a good rate.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed at this Hotel only for two nights before we had to board our cruise ship, but I would have stayed here forever! A beautiful old charm venetian style antique hotel with material walls! It so beautiful, from the antique bed and all the other antiques, But stile with excellent comfort! Bathrooms modern and all modern amenities in the room! We were on one of the many canals waking over one of the many beautiful bridges to our Hotel! The staff cater to our needs and were very helpful! Breakfast in a beautiful garden room, with a fulfilling breakfast! this is more a place for couples but very special. the Hotel is also very central to all the attractions! will definitely go back!

Room Tip: All beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heloise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Venice hotels
Castello
Palazzo Priuli
Palazzo Priuli
#177 of 385 in Venice
419 reviews
Castello
Casa Nicolo Priuli
Casa Nicolo Priuli
#221 of 385 in Venice
404 reviews
San Marco
Kette Hotel
Kette Hotel
#124 of 385 in Venice
1,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Croce
Hotel ai Tolentini
Hotel ai Tolentini
#209 of 385 in Venice
257 reviews
Castello
Hotel Ca' Formenta
Hotel Ca' Formenta
#144 of 385 in Venice
646 reviews
San Marco
Hotel Royal San Marco
Hotel Royal San Marco
#204 of 385 in Venice
1,133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ca' Priuli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ca' Priuli

Address: Castello 4998, 30122 Venice, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Venice > Castello
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #296 of 385 Hotels in Venice
Price Range: €56 - €270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ca' Priuli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ca` Priuli Hotel Venice
Ca Priuli Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing