We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just OK”
Review of Ca' Priuli

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ca' Priuli
Ranked #293 of 384 Hotels in Venice
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Needs improvement. You don't register here but at Nicole Priuli. Entryway has unfinished dry wall board. Breakfast is at the Nicole Priuli. Large rooms. Nice large modern bathroom. However, no hot water on our last morning. Booked way ahead and got a good rate.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for Ca' Priuli
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed at this Hotel only for two nights before we had to board our cruise ship, but I would have stayed here forever! A beautiful old charm venetian style antique hotel with material walls! It so beautiful, from the antique bed and all the other antiques, But stile with excellent comfort! Bathrooms modern and all modern amenities in the room! We were on one of the many canals waking over one of the many beautiful bridges to our Hotel! The staff cater to our needs and were very helpful! Breakfast in a beautiful garden room, with a fulfilling breakfast! this is more a place for couples but very special. the Hotel is also very central to all the attractions! will definitely go back!

Room Tip: All beautiful!
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heloise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

This is my second time at this hotel. Last time I stayed there was in 2013. Since then the rooms were repaint and breakfast is served at 7.30. The bathroom is equipped with more amenities. The biggest drawback is the lack of air conditions. There is a kind of a ventilation system but it is inefficient. The hotel is better designated now and is easier to find.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ariel1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Lovely hotel! Not far from St Marks square - Zaccharia boat taxi stop. Decor was Italian style, room was clean, well appointed. We even had a small bath! Lovely breakfast room with continental buffet (and lemon torte to die for!). friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PamJohannesburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Ca'Priuli for three nights, it was our first trip to Venice but our experience with the hotel was very good. Very clean, helpful staff and breakfast was very nice and most importantly the bathrooms were newly renovated and the air conditioning worked !!!

Overall can't say anything bad about this hotel :)

Stayed: July 2015
Thank marymasomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Venice hotels
Castello
Palazzo Priuli
Palazzo Priuli
#178 of 384 in Venice
411 reviews
Castello
Corte Dei Greci Hotel
Corte Dei Greci Hotel
#196 of 384 in Venice
259 reviews
Castello
Casa Nicolo Priuli
Casa Nicolo Priuli
#212 of 384 in Venice
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Polo
"Antica Locanda Sturion" Residenza d'Epoca
San Marco
Hotel do Pozzi
Hotel do Pozzi
#141 of 384 in Venice
558 reviews
San Marco
Hotel Saturnia & International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ca' Priuli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ca' Priuli

Address: Castello 4998, 30122 Venice, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Venice > Castello
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #293 of 384 Hotels in Venice
Price Range: €78 - €546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ca' Priuli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ca` Priuli Hotel Venice
Ca Priuli Venice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing