We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$174
View deal
Booking.com
US$183
View deal
FindHotel
US$150
View deal
PricelineUS$184
Hotels.comUS$174
HurbUS$300
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveller rating
692
272
48
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
692
272
48
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend casa small canal croissants san marco square first floor tucked away cold cuts minute walk three nights canal view air conditioning breakfast is served st marks on foot water taxi bridge claudio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

We stayed here with our 4 year old son. It’s back off the main square close to lots of restaurants and in a cute channel. You can watch smaller gondolas and boats go by. My husband and I enjoyed the patio where we had some wine while our son napped. The breakfast was convenient and delicious, and they even made gluten free bread and muffins for me! It’s a beautiful, quiet hotel. Perfect for families. Also very clean and Covid safe.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank briizybri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

We recently stayed at Hotel Casa Verardo and had the most magical time. The moment we arrived, we were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home. The hotel is so beautiful and quiet. It is close to San Marco and the wonderful Campo Santa Maria Formosa. We will be back next year!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank caml266
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Stay in the refined setting of a Venetian palazzo.
Perfectly located near San Marco, romantic and tastefully decorated, with a friendly and helpful staff, this hotel is a highly recommendable address in an exceptional city.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank danielgU9233ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Hotel Casa Verardo is a beautiful renovated Hotel where we stayed for 5 nights. We especially liked the interior design and the atmosphere in the hotel. It is clean and quiet and it is centrally located in Venice. In the area close to the hotel are plenty very good restaurants and San Marko is only a short walk. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was my second time in Venice and i love to come back to the Casa Verardo!
I will highly recommend the hotel to all my friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2021
2  Thank Navigator771307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

Great place ! We had a family suite and everything was perfect !
The shower was so hot and so nice after a daily trip around the city .
We were so close to st Marc square that we walked there in a few minutes .
We had a great welcome aperitif in the garden , it was fantastic !
And the breakfast was served in a terrace with a roof and canal view!
I am looking forward to going back in the future !
Thanks to the host PIERANDREA , his suggestions allowed us to have a great vacation !

Room tip: Everything was perfect !
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Vale_ange2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews