We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Pete M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, minutes from waterbusses and St Marks Square. A perfect location for exploring Venice. Although the apartment overlooked a busy square, at night it was quiet, so no problem sleeping. We ate at the numerous good restaurants but there was everything you needed to cater for yourself if you wished. The apartment had plenty of space for four adults in two comfortable double bedrooms.
Agata, who met us at the apartment was delightful. She spent time showing us on a map restaurants,bars and places to visit that we otherwise might not have found. A delightful apartment that we would definitely use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Dear Pete, we are so happy that you have had a great Venetian. experience. Looking forward to meet you again. All the best wishes, Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean K
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment in the beautiful city of Venice.”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We where met at the apartment by Agata who showed us all the places to visit. She was a fountain of knowledge. The apartment was absolutely amazing it was a 3 minute walk to St Marks square. We had a fantastic time seeing the sites of Venice. Ciao for now and we will be back. Rita d your apartment was fantastic.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Dear Sean, our door is always open for you. Looking forward to meet you again. All the best wishes, Rita and Agata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kat H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely clean apartment ”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Lovely and clean apartment in the centre of Venice 3 minutes walk from San Marco with a nice view of a quant square. From booking to arriving Rita was very friendly and helpful land Elena meet us when we arrived gave us a tour of the apartment and recommended places to eat, drink and go. Very comfortable for our 3 night stay would strongly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Thank you Kat for your kind words. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Venice and at our place. All the best wishes, Rita and Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miss-rano
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clara_che...
Caen, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Mercie, Rita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing