We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
288
103
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
288
103
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019

We decided to move closer to the airport and took the last room in the hotel. I was initially concerned that the noise from the road would disturb my sleep but this didn’t happen as very little traffic through the night. The breakfast was plentiful with lots of fresh fruit as well as the usual museli and breads with a collation of fresh grilled vegetables to go with the cheeses and ham. A good stop very close to the old town.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We stayed here our first night in Treviso. We were collected from the airport by their shuttle bus, which was €15, much cheaper than a taxi. The girls at the desk couldn't be more helpful. It was really hot that day and the AC in the hotel is a dream. We stayed in the junior suite and it is designed very stylishly, beautiful bathroom with fantastic shower. Breakfast is good and there is a choice of cooked to order eggs along with the continental choice.

Room tip: The rooms are quiet and they all have AC
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank blosoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Great family hotel with 11 rooms. Clean, friendly with great staff. Elisa did everything to make our stay great. Breakfast was great. Great to see fresh fruit and healthy options. Really near the local parkrun. We will definitely come back

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank iggyTipperary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staff_HR, Responsabile reception at Hotel Rovere, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear Guest,
thank You for taking the time to leave a review!

We are really happy to read such nice words about our hotel and our service! We always try to do our best to ensure a pleasant stay to all our Guests, and we think it is even more important to offer an healthy and energizing breakfast for those who take part at the local Parkrun. As You've pointed out, Treviso Parkrun starts only a couple of kilometers from our hotel, and it takes place in a beautiful natural setting.

We hope to meet You again in future, maybe for another Parkrun event!

Ciao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

This was the last night of our tour of the Dolomites and a handy distance from Marco Polo airport. (A short ride to the river and then it's a dedicated bike route next to the Sile most of the way.)
We had a friendly welcome, very comfortable rooms and were given recommendations for places to eat.
There was a safe space to leave the bikes overnight.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bobsk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staff_HR, Responsabile reception at Hotel Rovere, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for Your nice review!
Cyclists are more than welcome at our Hotel, we share the love for nature and adventure!
We are happy to provide a locked room for cyclists and during some sports events, such as competitions and shows (Giro d'Italia, Granfondo Pinarello, etc.), we also serve an early brakfast for contestants!
Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see You next time!

Hotel Rovere - Home away from Home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019 via mobile

My wife and I spent 3 nights at Hotel Rovere. The rooms were very nicely designed and decorated, spacious with an extra small room to store luggage and to hang a few clothes, including a safe to store valuables. We found our room to be very clean at all times and the room was cleaned on a daily basis. Breakfast was very good (especially for Italy, according to our previous experiences in Italy with limited breakfast options). The breakfast buffet offered a great variety of options for all tastes. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and supported us with good tips for local restaurants in Treviso and how to best travel around, for example to Venice. We simply have no improvement suggestions for this hotel. Great place to stay, great place for couples, clean, nicely designed room, extensive breakfast options and friendly staff. I certainly recommend staying at this hotel. Thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank atomsailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staff_HR, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Rovere, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2019

Dear Guest,
thank You very much for sharing Your experience with TripAdvisor's community!
We are so happy to receive such a heart warming comment, it really gives value to our efforts!

We hope You will be our Guests again in the future, thank You once more for Your amazing review!

Kindest Regards,

Hotel Rovere - Home away from Home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews