We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$121
Expedia.comUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
TripadvisorUS$121
ZenHotels.com
TravelocityUS$121
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
87
42
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
42
5
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

Great place, great location, great breakfast, great rooms, great attention to details, fantastic beds, excellent contact with owner. Recommended. Highly. We came from France and were so conquered by the charm. We will come back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank armandod903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We loved this b&b, it's in a house from medieval times that has been recently renovated, very nicely decorated and located in the old city which is where you want to stay, close to all the main attractions, restaurants, squares, etc. Angela is a wonderful hostess and gave us great recommendations. Breakfast was very nice and plentiful. Lots of stairs so bring small suitcases only. We'll definitely be back.

Room tip: They are all beautiful.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank U_s_a_Viajera2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2019

We chose this property for its location, close to the station and still close to the centre of Padova. It was a fairly easy walk from the station with suitcases and a very easy walk when we had a couple of trips out to Vicenza and Venice. It was also a very easy walk to the main squares in the centre of Padova, we felt that we were in the city and always felt relaxed strolling home at night.
The big bonus is the proerty itself, it doesn't look outstanding from outside but once inside you enter a real Italian house with genuine character. The rooms were large and clean with really good bathrooms. Breakfast was pleasant, people talked and there was a good selection.
The second bonus were the hosts who were pleasant, friendly and really helpful.
We felt Padova was a wonderful city, very Italian without too many tourists but a wonderful atmosphere and we will well remember evenings in the Piazzas. When we return we will agin stay at B&B Scrovegni

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank carlandmoira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Lovely remodeled family home. The owner was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was on the third floor, actually a two room suite. We had plenty of space and no problem with the stairs. Breakfast was very good and replenished often. Padova is a lovely historical city on its own with botanical gardens, historic university, frescoes, and piazzas. There is easy access to the train station and other cities including Venice and Verona.

Room tip: Now elevator so lower floors may be best for some.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Climber797741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019

We booked this place so as to be as close as possible to Scrovegni Chapel. Couldn’t get tickets to see the Giotto murals but this place was a real find. 16th century house with some original materials—check out the original terrazzo & wood floors—and modern amenities, like free WiFi & a GREAT shower. In fact, we tried to reserve again when we finally got our Giotto tix but it was was fully booked. Angela was a great host who gave us an excellent breakfast & lots of help navigating. Terrific!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AuntieMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews